[GLGT]Police raided a flat in Chay Yan St, found a man having sex with an illegal sex

tingsters

Wah new bird jialak ah straightaway chua sai and stress cum too fast siols... dont know what is the demand like now. I naively thought recession people will patronize less... who knows end up demand higher?

If ask me pay more than $150 to ML for just a HJ i wont lor. Overcharge. To me max i will give is $150 and must have some service level one.

same like u think that no one will buy cars or property...
during this recession ppl still buy what...

FL service level will have de.. u must look at the FL appointment de..
sometime there are very pack de.. due demand and lesser supply.

for spa then no need think.. there always rush for time de..

defnull

During covid times they only do regulars yet they can survive so long

Don't take new customers

Can imagine how **** the market is now

Not to mention the lack of thais fls during this period other then normal geylang services ..

It's like left 1/4 or less of the market Liao (estimation LA )

My friend say de

your bro is 山鸡?

tingsters

During covid times they only do regulars yet they can survive so long

Don't take new customers

Can imagine how **** the market is now

Not to mention the lack of thais fls during this period other then normal geylang services ..

It's like left 1/4 or less of the market Liao (estimation LA )

My friend say de

i must disagree that.

that 3mths they still take new birds de..
not so much lor. but will be doing it very tactically de..

lesses thais, lesses viet, lessess atb fls.. during that period.
that demand shot up sharply.. but the supply low..

tiredman

i must disagree that.

that 3mths they still take new birds de..
not so much lor. but will be doing it very tactically de..

lesses thais, lesses viet, lessess atb fls.. during that period.
that demand shot up sharply.. but the supply low..

Depends la that few months dame hard even though good numbers with reputation de some see luck de

But now OK Liao they slowly **** care Liao but still check numbers if not reco by someone know...

My friend say de

tiredman

Err old bird can 请教 u mean spa one are rush services then if i pay more they will gimme more time to cum song song or not? Rush means how many mins must finish the job? :(

They ask u wait in the room

U bath yourself

Come in tcss abit piano message.. Wait for u to ask the special question or they ask the question

Faster do the deed
If u cannot shoot they hj for u

Less then 30mins

She go other room Liao

Normally they will overbook

U pay money no use...

Unless is regular customer or those new fls they don't dare to play around

My friend say de

tingsters

Depends la that few months dame hard even though good numbers with reputation de some see luck de

But now OK Liao they slowly **** care Liao but still check numbers if not reco by someone know...

My friend say de

that 3mth they already start earn le.. from old or new de..
no need to work at gelyang... can work any Cond.. or H. .de.

now demand is high liao.. most FL now keep on choing to earn more during this times.. they say not sure this can last how long..

the BL numbers they will still check 1st b4 reply.. of cos for the reco is also important by the old.

tingsters

They ask u wait in the room

U bath yourself

Come in tcss abit piano message.. Wait for u to ask the special question or they ask the question

Faster do the deed
If u cannot shoot they hj for u

Less then 30mins

She go other room Liao

Normally they will overbook

U pay money no use...

Unless is regular customer or those new fls they don't dare to play around

My friend say de

to add to top.. some got entrance fee de...

tiredman

Hotel Jen themselves have clamped down hard on FLs operating in their hotels.

haha only after they got business from certain airlines.

before they got business from certain airlines basically its like a chicken den.

they act abit chased away afew but still got alot left.

it's not that they dunno very simple ask the room cleaner can liao who buy towels from them every fl pay 20 dollars to them everyday imagine got how many fls ccb give them towels better then any white colllar worker who worked their ass off

now they do the card thing in their lifts but ok la

due to covid 19 fls switch to condos

let's see if things back to normal lo.:s13:

my friend say de

tiredman

Waaa plus entrance fee is $100+ if they cannot make me cum i dont want pay le

entrance fees are 50 dollars la for those fj type de

those 68 and above mostly "cleaner" they only hj

my friend say de.:s13::s12::s12:

tingsters

U are damn lao jiao. Im new bird duno. ML Ask me pay wat i pay wat. She said entrance fee $50. Then hj additional $100. Now never go already. Go normal massage pay $50 better.

LoL...

many more to go.. just dun go spa u shd be fine.. since u say u new bird.
Dun go to H.. type de.. quite dangerous... i agree they can be cheap.. but dun end up like BSG shu shu...

aim those FL who stay in the cond de.. pay high do your deeds finish and till time about up and out to be a happy man..

tiredman

U are damn lao jiao. Im new bird duno. ML Ask me pay wat i pay wat. She said entrance fee $50. Then hj additional $100. Now never go already. Go normal massage pay $50 better.
Not me la my friend

I quit le going to buy house in next few years

Bbfa no money le :(:(

kayaloti.club

My friend say now mostly condos

Only rare ones go hotels those ulu de

If geylang most are the same hotel at lorong 22 de

Some is go those hourly rate hotels Lo but different part of sg LA they take less customer..

Those hj ones now are common in neighbourhood Liao those spa shops in Fb pages...

Unless get complain if not its coming back like wild fire now...

My friend say de

Moi friend also say most of them operate in hotel jen tanglin, last time trader hotel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.