who feels lonely in life yet enjoy being alone?

glarerder

if i feel being extroverted drains my energy end of the day, does it mean i am actually an introvert? :(

Dinoboyboy

i have been living alone for 7 years and not once did i feel lonely. it depends on individual ba. :(

defnull

i think everyone feels this way once in a while even if ure an extrovert

im more introverted.......... i was once quite extroverted

i somewhat prefer to be alone and only have human interactions when the need calls for it

Pompipiii

me, everytime meet others, feel like waste of time, rather be alone :(

Idk hw old u r la...

But to me... I nw MLC stage..

Just dont want to entertain boliao ppl liao. Waste time n energy.

Don't even wana entertain close fwens...

My partner also feel hard to get me to go out. :x

But i must put disclaimer har, i like being alone but i don't feel lonely.

Lex1989

ed8ada8ce0b78d41b8cf37f7cf772da8.jpg

Left and right hand is your best friend =:p=:p

Pompipiii

I feel lonelier when surrounded by people, even more contradicting

I felt that when i was in my teenage years.

My weekends were spent working in macdonald lo. Sibeh poor.

Young time v easy to make new fwens...

But later on realise i pok gai can't join much activities with them, then kena ostracised...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.