[OFFICIAL] US Presidential Election 2020 Results, 4 November 2020 8am, CNA & various news networks

compro_1975

Damm sian a burden gonna win??? Haix.... Only trump can make america great again... Not a useless old man

blurwulf

Why you all so worked up? Lol

For Trump at most go back to his billionaire luxury lifestyle and maybe work with China to earn more money lol.

Losing end is the Americans... lol

Prepared for a stronger China lmao...
Ya lor. Biden win is good news for China. Thanks to those rich ppl at wall street, silicon valley, top billionaires, media tycoon and Hollywood celebrities.
Lets make china great!

Sent from butthole using GAGT

Roundtreex

Why you all so worked up? Lol

For Trump at most go back to his billionaire luxury lifestyle and maybe work with China to earn more money lol.

Losing end is the Americans... lol

Prepared for a stronger China lmao...

Trump can relax liao lo.. retire why still want to be president?

Quala98

ytd everyone here was sure that trump will win

until someone mentioned about mail in ballot

kcarrey

and one of the condition for USA to enter WWII, FDR tell churchill to dismantle the trade routes used exclusively by the british

USA also copied from the British Empire and Germany when they were rising to over take the British Empire.

gursky

Actually Trump can take this as early retirement la..less stress and free protection for the rest of his life.

They kept on saying he'll be in jail, but don't think it'll happen la.. The Americans would want to preserve the the reputation of the role of the potus

Sent from HUAWEI MAR-LX2 using GAGT

prudie

Trumptards cannot accept that their idol is an idiot and causes unnecessary deaths by his mismanagement of the virus in the country under his care. Not to mention he can’t give a coherent speech without bragging about himself , tweets like he is a bloody child with no emotional control, and has no qualms about making sexist elitist or racist remarks.

didymus

Trump can relax liao lo.. retire why still want to be president?

He also old already lol his kids all grown up and are well established and wealthy.

Whats in for him? Enjoy life and no care this politics i would say.

Its their citizens have decided.

r8wkus

Trump and family should quietly disappear tonight while they still have the chance. Najib can attest to what will happen immediately after the oppo wins.

ksapple

Ya lor. Biden win is good news for China. Thanks to those rich ppl at wall street, silicon valley, top billionaires, media tycoon and Hollywood celebrities.
Lets make china great!

Sent from butthole using GAGT

Aiya they prefer a more charismatic leader ma. Only wan hear the good stuff wat to do?

Suan liao, me is trump idiot

CSNation

He also old already lol his kids all grown up and are well established and wealthy.

Whats in for him? Enjoy life and no care this politics i would say.

Its their citizens have decided.

He should be planning to fly out liao. All the suing gonna start.

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

BTO_Brah

Bros let’s take a minute to honour this fallen hero of free speech :

Minnesota Rep. Jason Lewis can be heard lamenting that it’s no longer appropriate to call women “sluts” in recently resurfaced audio from a 2012 radio spot.

Lewis, a Republican congressman currently running for reelection in Minnesota’s 2nd District, formerly hosted the nationally syndicated radio program “The Jason Lewis Show.” CNN’s KFile obtained raw audio from the show after requesting it from Michael Brodkorb, the former deputy chair of the Republican Party of Minnesota, who wrote about some of Lewis’ comments in a 2016 column for the Minneapolis Star Tribune.

In a March 2012 episode, Lewis discussed the controversy that arose from radio host Rush Limbaugh calling Georgetown University graduate student Sandra Fluke the sexist slur after she testified before a Democratic congressional group to say that religious institutions should cover the cost of birth control.

“Well, the thing is, can we call anybody a ****? This is what begs the question,” Lewis said on the show, according to audio published by CNN. “Take this woman out of it, take Rush out of it for a moment. Does a woman now have the right to behave — and I know there’s a double standard between the way men chase women and running and running around — you know, I’m not going to get there, but you know what I’m talking about. But it used to be that women were held to a little bit of a higher standard. We required modesty from women. Now, are we beyond those days where a woman can behave as a ****, but you can’t call her a ****?”

o7

prudie

Sorry I don’t see he has anything anything great except
Brag about his so called greatness
Make his smal achievements like damn big deals
Give his family and cronies deals and concessions
Damm sian a burden gonna win??? Haix.... Only trump can make america great again... Not a useless old man

Nevereatrice

Still here leh:( sad sia. Haiz, gd luck on Biden lor.

Now if biden fail will be trump fault liao, like how when trump say he decrease unemployment rate is due to obama

Heng i not American citizens it dont affect me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.