[OFFICIAL] US Presidential Election 2020 Results, 4 November 2020 8am, CNA & various news networks - Part 2

matrix05

If that happens, Trump and worst, the USA constitution will be a joke to the whole world. Trump will also be labelled as a sore loser because many countries have already accept Biden as President elect. The only way Trump will not lose credibility is that he manage to flip the states and overtake Biden.

Agree. Recount and validate the votes. If he can flipped back the votes than he can talk. Recount and revalidate all votes counted are legal only need 1 week.

darknite84

Agree. Recount and validate the votes. If he can flipped back the votes than he can talk. Recount and revalidate all votes counted are legal only need 1 week.

Most of the states has their own rules on recounting. I.E 0.5% vote difference etc. I.E Trump will not be able to ask all the states for recounts.. anyway gerogia already recount as it was too close.

LHC987

LMAO Here's a ****ing great point

a85YwE2.jpg

Angmoh_TuaKi

Qft no point wasting timing and energy for other countries matters

Unless they are paid ib..

This kind just bring popcorn and watch tcss can Liao

Don't need to bring feeling bring parents in

Those CCP 30cents keep wanting everybody to conclude the election — very much to their own advantage or China's advantage. The world needs to teach those chao Tiongs a grave lesson.

bullfrog

Most of the states has their own rules on recounting. I.E 0.5% vote difference etc. I.E Trump will not be able to ask all the states for recounts.. anyway gerogia already recount as it was too close.
Recount will be interesting. Historically, mail in votes once counted can get rejected at a recount, unlike in person voting.

Slim possibility la but trump could win in a recount due to the volume of mail in votes. It could be why Trump was telling all his voters to do it in person.

Posted from PCWX using SM-G988B

aiptasia

Those CCP 30cents keep wanting everybody to conclude the election — very much to their own advantage or China's advantage. The world needs to teach those chao Tiongs a grave lesson.

A Biden win is by no means an advantage to China.

The election is over and there's nothing you can do about it.

BioProEng

If the Taiwanese ppl go to USA, I doubt the American can recognise where they from anywhere..to them all are Chinese or asian.those Hong konger that want to migrate please do so and enjoy racism in those countries

No lah, they still in their fantasy that Trump win, and will continue suppress cn.... That's their only concern.

Angmoh_TuaKi

Recount will be interesting. Historically, mail in votes once counted can get rejected at a recount unlike in person voting.

Slim possibility la but trump could win in a recount due to the volume of mail in votes.

Americans want revote, not recount. See what Stop the Steal protesters say.

If people let this pass, what do u think will happen? Letting this election fraud pass means setting precedence — then before you know it every election from now on will be a fraud and cheating will be implicitly allowed.

GunzerX

Maybe edmwer shd validate the nationality of some troll poster here. Some are just foreign ib.

BioProEng

The stages, popularly known by the acronym DABDA, include:

Denial – The first reaction is denial. In this stage, individuals believe the diagnosis is somehow mistaken, and cling to a false, preferable reality.

Anger – When the individual recognizes that denial cannot continue, they become frustrated, especially at proximate individuals. Certain psychological responses of a person undergoing this phase would be: "Why me? It's not fair!"; "How can this happen to me?"; "Who is to blame?"; "Why would this happen?".

Bargaining – The third stage involves the hope that the individual can avoid a cause of grief. Usually, the negotiation for an extended life is made in exchange for a reformed lifestyle. People facing less serious trauma can bargain or seek compromise. Examples include the terminally ill person who "negotiates with God" to attend a daughter's wedding, an attempt to bargain for more time to live in exchange for a reformed lifestyle or a phrase such as "If I could trade their life for mine".

Depression – "I'm so sad, why bother with anything?"; "I'm going to die soon, so what's the point?"; "I miss my loved one; why go on?"
During the fourth stage, the individual despairs at the recognition of their mortality. In this state, the individual may become silent, refuse visitors and spend much of the time mournful and sullen.

Acceptance – "It's going to be okay."; "I can't fight it; I may as well prepare for it."
In this last stage, individuals embrace mortality or inevitable future, or that of a loved one, or other tragic event. People dying may precede the survivors in this state, which typically comes with a calm, retrospective view for the individual, and a stable condition of emotions.

Many still in stage 1.

Vegetable English already in stage 5, ND now trying to salvage the situation on their strong stance of supporting trump... Not sure the 1450 here got the memo or not.... Or they still in their lala land

bullfrog

Americans want revote, not recount. See what Stop the Steal protesters say.

If people let this pass, what do u think will happen? Letting this election fraud pass means setting precedence ********* then before you know it every election will be a fraud and cheating will be implicitly allowed from now on.

Protesting will get them nowhere these days. The BLM and ANTIFA riots made sure of that.

aiptasia

No lah, they still in their fantasy that Trump win, and will continue suppress cn.... That's their only concern.

I understand the DPP loving Taiwanese feelings about China but what about the BBFA losers in EDMW that go on about anti-China tirades?

What's in it for them if they are Sinkies? Of course, some of them are probably CECAs who are anti Chinese and park in under the guise of anti CCP/ PRC.

GunzerX

They had totally forgotten ho chi Minh incident..he went to USA for help end up USA was fighting them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.