Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

billovee

Wasted la. Should have signed up for SAF when young. Imagine have 杀气 in the military and I would have ‘retired’ by now and moved into Temasek companies, and become one of the dowagers’ henchmen.

Alot people read bazi like half bucket.

See 7k mean they are fierce. They never see got anything to neutralize the elements.

I see your ziwei, you definitely not suitable to be in army .

orbvius

One look at me and you will know I am more suitable for 武官 than 司文職 type. But in Singapore, there are limited choices so end up in corporate world. I always think if I was born in the US, I would have signed up for their armed forces liao.
Jin satki 文武双全spotted :s34:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

orbvius

Today what day sia?

Saw a siao lang at Daiso there stomping feet
Ji si day

Maybe the snake tries to eat the rat and pig, eat too much end up laosai. Already buay song laosai liao, add in Wei hour, zi-Wei harm make the person confused, then do keesiao behavior thing.

Must be the animals buay gum with him. :eek:

TUV2008

See 7k mean they are fierce. They never see got anything to neutralize the elements.

七殺要帶刃才能做paper general, 他要47歲大運七殺才會被引動,但是到時也太遲去OCS了。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Chiral.Carbon

Zwds chart.
天府在亥,财库星与禄存同度,做事保守,很怕失去. 在外可因贵人提升自己. 整体看,虽保守,但心里却不满足,造成心里想多,不容易平静, ownself create fustration for ownself.

Married?

Buai zhun just say, i am not flipping master.

Thanks man

Not married now, but getting married soon - does this affect?

My chinese very bad, dun understand a few of the parts.

天府在亥,财库星与禄存同度,not sure what this means

做事保守,很怕失去. Agree with this, not risktaker

在外可因贵人提升自己. Not sure what this means

整体看,虽保守,但心里却不满足,造成心里想多,不容易平静, ownself create fustration for ownself. - Yes i conservative but at same time not happy with being low ses lifestyle, frustration comes from wanting more in short period of time

Thanks again

Posted from PCWX using SM-A805F

JBC123

Haiz. @Bill: Why you always burst my bubble? Hahaha. Let me continue to live in my fantasy world bah because in the real world, 我玩完了。完了, hahahaha

billovee

太阴本命

How to be fierce army guy ?

You are correct, paper general at most.

Can’t fight, can only throw pens, computer, printer only

Temperance

Shushu can dhl me the book. I will tell my sons about u next time

orbvius

But millennial fierce also. Is it millenials 10 years luck cycle 7k?

Quarter bucket kym? Half bucket like show half balls like that, sounds satki :s34:

JBC123

太阴本命

How to be fierce army guy ?

You are correct, paper general at most.

Can’t fight, can only throw pens, computer, printer only

You are wrong bill. Why throw inanimate objects when you can throw soldiers at the enemy? After all, paper general. :)

billovee

Haiz. @Bill: Why you always burst my bubble? Hahaha. Let me continue to live in my fantasy world bah because in the real world, 我玩完了。完了, hahahaha

Bo pian, I read stars very deeply.

Cannot stand too generalise thing.

+ I 巨门 , just shoot and hoot.

5 elements really not easy to learn.

Just base on 1 element to generalise one person life ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.