TUV2008

Feng shui ppl feel 神 is greater than 兽。
In this sense don't really apply?

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

I don't know what school of Fengshui got this argument. I have been learning this trade for decades but never come across such theory in any book.

Many such theory are created by 江湖派to create fear since they have nothing better to present. Right or wrong concept i can immediately answer you.

但是有些人是从灵学的角度来論,這個不在命理范围,我不做评论。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

rockyleong

any master can help read mine out? gam xia

fKFoSO3.png

kebever

Not me haha. I have time to 上山 meditate 🧘*♀️, have time to 下凡 catch fish 🎣 haha 😆 😛

Now is 乘风破浪 is in 😂

偏官 preferred . So is 2014 or 2013 good or better for u ?

hmm. depending how you look at it, can be considered good or bad. bad when going through but good looking back. 2014 i nearly give up my research. Was tempted to give up but didn't go through with it. :s22:

Coutinho_#23

Can’t see dear 😂

I see. But those are not tang ki though and don’t think I have consulted one before

Although our friend supported one upcoming sin tua end of last year I went to ssrr. The guy channeled both heaven and hell deity . The heaven one saw me didn’t want to see my hubs . The hell one saw my hubs didn’t want to see me 😂. Anyway didn’t say much to me so not sure of authenticity

Ya I wouldn’t know where to find them, if they didn’t come to me. I just recalled going to msia with some ppl to see a famous lady master. Ended up she told me go pray tiger 🐯 god and knock ✊ small ppl. Like I didn’t need to 游山过海 just to hear 👂 that? Anyway duno if it helped anyway haha like maybe not much . So famous not equal good

Haha ok la , maybe he is making a load there Leh haha. Those high grade ones aren’t cheap, check with Hk Sotheby’s haha

Love.ly zehzeh, first time hear dun want see devotee.. so weird dunno is trance fake one not.. but for me from young got interact with few mediums liao, especially this gym one. Coz my health bad and leg no strength walk so visit her to give me some 氣 .

Ppl birthday I cannot eat the cake dunno why.. y’all got hear before?
I just guaiguai listen never eat

orbvius

I don't know what school of Fengshui got this argument. I have been learning this trade for decades but never come across such theory in any book.

Many such theory are created by 江湖派to create fear since they have nothing better to present. Right or wrong concept i can immediately answer you.

但是有些人是从灵学的角度来論,這個不在命理范围,我不做评论。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
Tbh, I'm not too sure also. Was watching some taiwan show and they say something like that. I'm thinking maybe its some sort of animal dominance hierarchy that they translate to adding deity and mystical animals to the list, since those are the things they like to sell or ppl like to buy, especially if they display it in a vertical manner.

But I guess u r right, it's probably fear mongering. If it's 灵学, guess I got better luck asking tiger boss. Thanks!

They do take a lot about the left position and right position (青龙白虎) which I think is quite interesting.

kebever

Maybe 🤔 2014 not accurate to look at cos resource can protect officer 👮*♀️. How about 2002 😂

The heaven deity instructions to disciples was for him to see the hell deity after that. Different problem to solve so go to different court.. something like that lol

Duno about the cake 🍰 thing . Anyway I’m not Taoist so not totally familiar haha

2002 is bad. beginning of 家道中落.

stararising

Is it true that to calculate your bazi reading, your actual born time must minus 1 hour to be accurate?

TUV2008

Many people got misled by those Taiwan FS program. They are not wrong but they only look at very simple 四獸论,这个只是行家的论法。

在风水你要结合理家的看卦位来论,die to the limitation of a TV program they normally ignore that.

So since they have limited thing to discuss , they will pick on all the small subject to make story. If not how to fill the one hour program!?!?! :s13:

Tbh, I'm not too sure also. Was watching some taiwan show and they say something like that. I'm thinking maybe its some sort of animal dominance hierarchy that they translate to adding deity and mystical animals to the list, since those are the things they like to sell or ppl like to buy, especially if they display it in a vertical manner.

But I guess u r right, it's probably fear mongering. If it's 灵学, guess I got better luck asking tiger boss. Thanks!

They do take a lot about the left position and right position (青龙白虎) which I think is quite interesting.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

orbvius

Many people got misled by those Taiwan FS program. They are not wrong but they only look at very simple 四獸论,这个只是行家的论法。

在风水你要结合理家的看卦位来论,die to the limitation of a TV program they normally ignore that.

So since they have limited thing to discuss , they will pick on all the small subject to make story. If not how to fill the one hour program!?!?! :s13:

True. After a while all talk about same thing.

Major topics are the house position, the 9 positions of the house?

kebever

This is without seeing lp . You should be on tiger 🐯 luck 🤔

Well if 2001 is better than 2002 u got the answer :o

hmm actually I can't remember that much. i don't remember the bad times.

i think 2001 was better than 2002, but 物极必反.. think everything good then start to go downslope.

In this case, my 40 LP is like 2001. my 50 LP is like 2002.

I remember though, shifu say AP > LP. So 50 LP maybe burn backside got some cooling gel to apply?

luohongxian

Well as I explained already, if it is a straightforward case he cannot lie, but in this case is not straightforward.

He has every reasons to deny even if one day the truth being exposed. If you are him you may not want to admit also and also can don’t admit.

He dare to take a DNA test?

.... just in case you don’t see my post any more means I tio Lim Kopi gg Liao... 😂

Haha. I didnt trace these news actually. But its just something like mingli. I say u r 7k but another one say its not.

Anyway whether if he is wang sha son or not is not my business. I just hope that he able to govern singapore well. I hope that he can roll out policies take care of someone like me who is pauper:(

真的假不了,假的真不了。

TUV2008

No need to look at 九運什麼旺山旺向. This kind of theory is valid only for small number of house.

Major topic will be the orientation of the unit (坐向)來論吉兇卦位,然後論流年,門主灶,外煞。。。

True. After a while all talk about same thing.

Major topics are the house position, the 9 positions of the house?

orbvius

No need to look at 九運什麼旺山旺向. This kind of theory is valid only for small number of house.

Major topic will be the orientation of the unit (坐向)來論吉兇卦位,然後論流年,門主灶,外煞。。。

got it. Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.