Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

RAWR!!

不敢当, i was told yesterday i haven’t learnt ziwi to a refined level. But actually i dk what is refined level :D

Still got which zwds pro is here ah? I read back your reply to me last time realise my zwds chart like hard to read sia.

Coutinho_#23

my Ceo also cannot eat. yang time dun listen, go touch cake or birthday drink. bring other ppl bday gift home. dua liap liao. everytime ceo did that, 血光之灾。 worse ones was 头破血流but zero memory for 3 days

own bday cake also cannot. so bdaytimw we just give a slice of cake n dun wish

Now I can eat liao only young that time until sec sch cannot eat..
Wa so ish really true got such thing.. until today I dk why..
Is it due to bazi 沖 or what? U say like this , thinking back really heng I listen and no eat.. just eat one slice of cake sold from shop

kebever

When you see others ask, you also want to ask hahaha

yeah, but I think we have to keep in mind, the shifus and researchers here are doing it out of goodwill.

so got fate (and time) they will read. (or pop by more often to find right time to ask :s13:)

New Eden

Try the self proclaimed master
Polar

Eh kor kor this is strange. JY calculator put my current LP as 戊辰。

All the calculators got variation :s22:

yVawwJx.jpg

RAWR!!

yeah, but I think we have to keep in mind, the shifus and researchers here are doing it out of goodwill.

so got fate (and time) they will read. (or pop by more often to find right time to ask :s13:)

Last time read before liao hahah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.