Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

JBC123

If you know how to drink the old school kopi O, you will find Akun one really got standard. The 回香after you drink it is very good.

There is Akun?? I am afraid I only know yakun, toast box etc. Shanghai has a yakun but it was quite far out so I only went when I really miss Singapore kopi and toast.

I don’t mind a kopi now. Reading the yijing books is giving me a headache

TUV2008

There is Akun?? I am afraid I only know yakun, toast box etc. Shanghai has a yakun but it was quite far out so I only went when I really miss Singapore kopi and toast.

I don’t mind a kopi now. Reading the yijing books is giving me a headache

Akun = Yakun... Now really want to kun liao....

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

orbvius

Kaya balls just sound so wrong
zOS4NM6l.jpg

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

New Eden

己丙午丁四宅:子癸方白虎、丑艮方朱雀、甲寅方金匮、乙卯方天德、辰巽方玉堂、巳丙方玄武、午丁方青龙、未坤方天牢、申庚方司命、酉辛方勾陈、戌乾方明堂、亥壬方天刑。

My house kitchen 炉 is currently at 午方青龙位。。

"何知人家有吉庆,灶安青龙上。"

子山午向

丙午丁方不可安,出人世代主瘟癀,不是当头人既死,出人半吉好推详。

With the above, does it mean the stove cannot be placed at south side?
:s22:

very confusing... and there is even more consideration :s22:

Temperance

己丙午丁四宅:子癸方白虎、丑艮方朱雀、甲寅方金匮、乙卯方天德、辰巽方玉堂、巳丙方玄武、午丁方青龙、未坤方天牢、申庚方司命、酉辛方勾陈、戌乾方明堂、亥壬方天刑。

My house kitchen 炉 is currently at 午方青龙位。。

"何知人家有吉庆,灶安青龙上。"

子山午向

丙午丁方不可安,出人世代主瘟癀,不是当头人既死,出人半吉好推详。

With the above, does it mean the stove cannot be placed at south side?
:s22:

very confusing... and there is even more consideration :s22:

Must see the fire starter locstion

Temperance

Oh i get it! You mentioned before the direction of the knob or button.

This kind of thing really need professional to map. My brain capacity very limited :(

If this stresses u and complicated just ensure kitchen in the right sector can liao main goal. The tweaking requires a luopan

And given that i use 3 methods sanyuan xuankong qimen, bazhai and yijing fengshui

I will use the method that is easiest to deploy in small taiji setup

New Eden

If this stresses u and complicated just ensure kitchen in the right sector can liao main goal. The tweaking requires a luopan

And given that i use 3 methods sanyuan xuankong qimen, bazhai and yijing fengshui

I will use the method that is easiest to deploy in small taiji setup

Haha that looks like more than 3 methods already.

Im just learning to appreciate why home/office audit cost so much.

I have a feeling that i shouldnt be focusing too much on wealth when selecting the home. But if turn into a home office then might be good... so... just plannning for future years.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.