Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

Baziisittrue

Fate cannot change, destiny can change.
Example, for my case, no matter how hard I studied for psle, I got 160 and fated to go NA stream. Even my prelim score indicated that is fated .
My mum couldn’t accept the fact that I am just late bloomer, got punished even after I got my result. Her mentality is just like general Sinkie mum that compare own child to others.

Destiny changes because my favourite subjects actually tested in secondary school and also I continue to work hard and 開竅. Liked history and literature a lot as I like to analyse on characters, plot, and also read up on past events and figures. Math and science became better as it is more straight forward and got physic + chem component.

Now I am studying in Uni. Quite proud to come this far as didn’t expect myself to study in a uni and public uni somemore . Being flexible in doing stuff might help in producing better results.

Destiny and fate different ah? Thought they are the same. Mayb ur luck changes or ur fate is like that, only 开窍 at a later age?

New Eden

Why not? And then a publisher will spot your blog and turn it into a book. Then a movie producer will pick up the rights and shoot it into a movie.

The only question for you now is - which actor should play you? Hahahaha

Haha actually writing is considered wood and is probably a suitable career for me.

Problem is i dont really know what to write and writing dont make much in sg. People like seeing infographics these days.

Something worth to think about when in hosp tomorrow.

New Eden

Yeah of coz, but if she mind then so be it.
Sometimes life is just like that la.
I dun have full control over my body condition also, I am just trying to adapt to it .

If she dont mind then you found true love.

Seianko was quite touched by my waifu's care for me :s13: :(

Coutinho_#23

Destiny and fate different ah? Thought they are the same. Mayb ur luck changes or ur fate is like that, only 开窍 at a later age?

Yeah I could only understand (although not 100%)what teacher teaching at the age of 13. Pri sch education I dun understand , had tuition for 3 subjects except chinese.

I think only after 40-50 then is quite fated liao. At early age is wrong to depend on fate , if not I won’t be here today speaking to y’all . Maybe luck changes bah, I also not sure but I only know subjects that I interested in I get to study and be tested so quite happy.

Coutinho_#23

Yeap. Actually my true love appear in early stages of my life. During sec sch, my two crushes. One is help me in my studies, is like she leading me without complain or 埋怨. Another one is I help her with studies and we graduate tght for o level , from time to time will encourage and praise me not to torture or blame myself (like need 看開).

But until now , really hard to find these two types. Maybe because those two were like close to day to day interaction so 日久生情.

Now I only focus on my studies, health, cca and whatever family thingy I can help .

I will wish to learn cooking and maybe excel related skills if time permits .
When I nth to do, I will go YouTube watch those ppl discuss about topics in life, then folk religion and temple stories etc.

Temperance

I also i wish i heng like u can find a quiet cute warm and kind waifu

:( ill keep her and keep piaking her and no taojiak outside

New Eden

完了,完了,什么都完了。。。。 :(

古有逢墓忌邀之说,意思是墓库忌引动,一引动就要收人了,是谁的墓就收谁。这也是江湖术士以四柱断寿命的法宝之一

Kaypohji

Did bazi show that u have those sickness etc ?

Like 劫

Good to check, I gonna check soon too.

I have many medical issues, most importantly must take care .

I have impaired lungs, hermorroids , plantar fasciitis, so I avoid smoking, drinking lot of alcohol, cut down on oily food and eat more fruits, veg. Exercise when I am free. Sometimes I think if a girl can accept all my medical conditions including short stature , it will be a blessing for me.

Girls might find me boring for abstaining against so many areas including shopping due to my feet condition. But that’s a fact and need to accept my health is just like that. I am actually quite proud that all these conditions and education setbacks actually make me become a very resilient person. When I truly give up means I have decided that it is a defeat and no positive outcome certainly.

When I am free from all studies and responsibilities I will take the opportunity to write in my notebook, think about all the past events and issues that I have faced, reflect and write down to look how far I have come for the past 20plus years. Hopefully, I can share with ppl my life stories in the future.

New Eden

Next year got 破,害,比劫,还要收人
:s22:

庚,辛金以丑为墓库。
丑中有水。所以丑水库。

壬,癸水以辰为墓库。
辰中有木,所以辰木库。

丑 - 辰 > 破
丑 - 午 > 害

New Eden

金水够多了。。 :s22: :s22:

如果辰丑在原局相破,则辰库与丑库同时打开,癸水和辛金同时放出,然后就是金水相济。

SkillsFutureScrub

金水够多了。。 :s22: :s22:

如果辰丑在原局相破,则辰库与丑库同时打开,癸水和辛金同时放出,然后就是金水相济。

Elements flow nicely so won't be so problematic i believe.

Your zwds changing decade LP with 文昌化科 in decade career palace and 天机自化权 in decade 命 Palace.
Its a boost and you prolly be sharp and analytical enough to solve your problems.

However 廉贞化忌 in natal 福德 overlaps with friend palace....obsession/桃花 in social circle?

Even all the 破冲害 is just good and bad绑起来打.

Still better then mine overall. :(

seianko

renewables is not a hype outside singapore. alot of growth. by the time singapore hook on to it, ppl already move 20 years ahead. thats the speed of move and thats y our technical ppl always not cultivated. cos best brains hv to leave singapore as when they do, singapore’s system doesnt make it easy for these ppl with family to return even if they wish to.

our core knowledge so fundamental, so fornone to jump over to those industry, one really neednto put in quite a bit of effort to catch up in technical perspective. maybe slightly easier from sales pov

6 years a go, there was talk of microgrids in aust and eu already have it running for 3 years. and Usa state of florida also hv a pilot project running. now everyone is on microgrid. same microgrid is also providing renewables. Singapore still testing stage haizzz

seianko

i dun see them directly but i still have to handle their affairs...
not a joke, but our system always wanna snatch cadevar in morgue. how many ppl are aware that govt hosp require family to discharge the body within 12 hours when they pass if u forgo autopsy? if u dont, medical university and private ones standby to snatch body. so far as to u need someone to standby at morgue to make sure it doesnt happen

make it worse, casket company will call it phone non stop....some even pretend to be the one u hv contacted (which u didnt even contacted any)

New Eden

Elements flow nicely so won't be so problematic i believe.

Your zwds changing decade LP with 文昌化科 in decade career palace and 天机自化权 in decade 命 Palace.
Its a boost and you prolly be sharp and analytical enough to solve your problems.

However 廉贞化忌 in natal 福德 overlaps with friend palace....obsession/桃花 in social circle?

Even all the 破冲害 is just good and bad绑起来打.

Still better then mine overall.
:(

Social circle.. i have few friends though :s13:

Thanks for the read. Looks like 手忙脚乱 time is coming.

TUV2008

命理學講的是應期。應期不是絕對。如果是絕對那麼命理黨可以取代閃電黨執政。

你一生很多個年月日都是庫墓,又不見你有禍?

我講很多次,很多東西都是多層的指標,不可能單一指標就可以定奪。當一切指標都指同一個方向表示時間到了。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

命理學講的是應期。應期不是絕對。如果是絕對那麼命理黨可以取代閃電黨執政。

你一生很多個年月日都是庫墓,又不見你有禍?

我講很多次,很多東西都是多層的指標,不可能單一指標就可以定奪。當一切指標都指同一個方向表示時間到了。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

No la.. i thought year luck is more powerful than months or days.

The last time 11, 12 yrs ago i also in and out of hospital a lot. So quite worried that things are repeating.

I think so far no big issue, just cannot push myself too hard.

kebever

Next year got 破,害,比劫,还要收人
:s22:

庚,辛金以丑为墓库
丑中有水。所以丑水库。

壬,癸水以辰为墓库。
辰中有木,所以辰木库。

丑 - 辰 > 破
丑 - 午 > 害

完了,完了,什么都完了 :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.