Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

TUV2008

For my 3 graveyard is 2x 辰 (1 in natal and 1 in LP) and 未?

Yes, but at least inside your chart the earth are not clashed. So only the external factors will impact you.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Kaypohji

Good to heed..

Last time I didn’t heed a master advice on something then now I look back, kind of wondering will the outcome be better if I have heed his advice.

For example, some FT in Taiwan advice 林志玲must quickly give birth so the marriage can sustain, I agree with this assessment also when I look at her chart. There is an argument behind to give such advice from bazi point of view

And you can see lately she has been trying to get pregnant.

New Eden

如岁运比肩星伏吟于命局,即命局之比肩星能量得到加强,那当然就会是比肩的信息出现,会应在破财,父亲的运势或健康不理想,男命者有剋妻之嫌感情不顺。故岁运伏吟日全者,大多是有破财之劫。

Wah this was what happened to me

TUV2008

She tiger lady , rarely find tiger lady as Chio as her.

For some strange reason, I have seen few bazi of lady friend same age as her all tiger the marriage all failed. So I generally advice people getting married next year should not plan for children in 2022.

The worst for 林志玲case is a very typical 身旺夫絕之命。

pepsitwist

Yes, but at least inside your chart the earth are not clashed. So only the external factors will impact you.

Ic.. will wait for your pm then! Thank you!

philipsony

這個破比較夠力。。。

ibgf74bl.jpg

Means I jialat and 破
:(:(

New Eden

Ok self googled for answer :s12:

而岁运「伏吟」的干支若和命局中其他干支有天干『五合』、地支『六合』、『三合、半三合』的情况,也可减轻其刑伤之危难,又或是流年虽「伏吟」命局四柱,但被大运之干支所会合,亦可解救其凶。

TUV2008

Many people are like you, listen to the advice but never follow, that’s why sometimes is really you are 命中註定。

Good to heed..

Last time I didn’t heed a master advice on something then now I look back, kind of wondering will the outcome be better if I have heed his advice.

dannytan87

Ok self googled for answer :s12:

而岁运「伏吟」的干支若和命局中其他干支有天干『五合』、地支『六合』、『三合、半三合』的情况,也可减轻其刑伤之危难,又或是流年虽「伏吟」命局四柱,但被大运之干支所会合,亦可解救其凶。

合 can be bad too.... 合 can mean missing, or taken away......

New Eden

合 can be bad too.... 合 can mean missing, or taken away......

I think now i notice a problem... because this current 伏呤 is 正印,represents mother.

So if next year 半三合。。 now i wonder if it affects my mother.

Also last 10yrs worst because 自刑比肩伏呤。。。

Jia lat liao...

x5O5bvT.jpg

pepsitwist

For some strange reason, I have seen few bazi of lady friend same age as her all tiger the marriage all failed. So I generally advice people getting married next year should not plan for children in 2022.

But what's the logic? Year pillar represents family/early life... spouse is tend to see day pillar right?

theufw

Not cheap. The reading only for 1 year reading?

Cheap one scare not accurate but exp one find it exp :s22:

Oh no la, year on year followup reads less ex.

Its just the first time. He combines both bazi n zwds. I read for my hubby n i to find out if we should have another baby or if my bb alone can liaoz. $600 vs a whole lifetime of misery n commitment i think the former still can lol. Anyway if finances permit we w give the kid a sibling. All signs point to there.

billovee

But can plan whether to have kid or no kid ?

She very old already , if don’t get baby , very fast no chance already for a female

I know tiger female mostly super independent one. Seldom see a weak female tiger

New Eden

Many people are like you, listen to the advice but never follow, that*********s why sometimes is really you are 命中註定。

I regret no listen to the master, just rent out house and rent another house for own stay.

Really luck pillar over then i sold it and move out. I guess like you said, 命中注定
:(

Kaypohji

Sigh I can never know the answer. Time cannot go back and I can’t be sure of the other possible outcome to compare

Can see next year for me and my wife ?
Gonna try a baby soon. But hesitating about tiger but then could be fated also.. baby not say want then sure have also. Must try then know.

Next year I wanna change job is it ok? Goat next year clash with taisui seems like not advisable to change job
Many people are like you, listen to the advice but never follow, that’s why sometimes is really you are 命中註定。

Kaypohji

My ex boss is tiger

Very fierce and independent. But 30 plus still single though

She very old already , if don’t get baby , very fast no chance already for a female

I know tiger female mostly super independent one. Seldom see a weak female tiger

pepsitwist

You're tiger year right? Meaning your cohort the females mostly very independent + hardly find chio ones?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.