Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 12

pepsitwist

Haha if move house and soon after tio... means i can without a doubt conclude is house problem :(

Then i think many childless couples should not only see gynae but also check their home fengshui lol

Few days ago everyone say tiger until so bad.. and water tiger clash with wife also. Me imagines 水火不容 and the poor me stuck inbetween lol

Maybe is just 时机未到? and so happen now is the period for you to have kids? Chart can roughly tell when kid will pop also, for those experienced ones.

Other than normal gynae tests, did your wife go for tcm treatments? Sometimes qi circulation no good the egg won't be able to stick easily in womb de. Or issues with egg quality.. (this one only thru ivf then can really tell, blood/US test can't 100% tell)

New Eden

Maybe is just 时机未到? and so happen now is the period for you to have kids? Chart can roughly tell when kid will pop also, for those experienced ones.

Other than normal gynae tests, did your wife go for tcm treatments? Sometimes qi circulation no good the egg won't be able to stick easily in womb de. Or issues with egg quality.. (this one only thru ivf then can really tell, blood/US test can't 100% tell)

Yeah tcm done before. Gynae got recommend further detailed scanning. I told wife no need go do. Xray and medication is no joke.

My kind of life is 奔波辛劳,at bigger house got spare room no chewren, move to small house no spare room sure kena, then i have to work very hard to upgrade back to bigger house with spare room at a more 人气旺 location. I bet this is going to happen. :s13:

BeyondTheSky

Haha if move house and soon after tio... means i can without a doubt conclude is house problem :(

Then i think many childless couples should not only see gynae but also check their home fengshui lol

Few days ago everyone say tiger until so bad.. and water tiger clash with wife also. Me imagines 水火不容 and the poor me stuck inbetween lol

hee.. but i plan to conceive a tiger baby :s13:
If god bless me :D

hellight

Good morning,

Any hints on career?

PNG-image.png

pepsitwist

Yeah tcm done before. Gynae got recommend further detailed scanning. I told wife no need go do. Xray and medication is no joke.

My kind of life is 奔波辛劳,at bigger house got spare room no chewren, move to small house no spare room sure kena, then i have to work very hard to upgrade back to bigger house with spare room at a more 人气旺 location. I bet this is going to happen. :s13:

Oh so didn't go for the HSG test for the tubes etc. That one is quite recommended if all other tests are ok and still never tio.

So did you find out what was the issue for old house fengshui with regards to baby?

New Eden

Oh so didn't go for the HSG test for the tubes etc. That one is quite recommended if all other tests are ok and still never tio.

So did you find out what was the issue for old house fengshui with regards to baby?

We got an idea how the home fengshui affected us. But those are based on 玄空飞星 and 奇门遁甲风水。

New home is opposite orientation. I think we will soon know the effect :s12:

Dogz

Thanks! But I goondu put palm in bazi/zwds thread. I see you are zwds master, can I pm you my chart to help me see see? :)

It is all under metaphysics, so you are not goondu, u are on right track.

My skills are limited fyi. Since i off day i can ssrr, you pm lor.

New Eden

A good chart is usually a well balanced chart

No.... i read my book a well balanced chart is worst.

It is like a well equipped sampan boat placed in a middle of a storm. Every luck period will knock the person off balance.

BeyondTheSky

I read online one. Below all tiger most auspicious, but after 50yrs old got big disaster.

eeyW5EJ.jpg

I don't think I want my kids to have a hard time on their old age ( even though it's beyond my capacity anymore to foresee and help them ):(
but who am i to judge right..
If you given these chance will you take it ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.