~* Official Barclays Premier League Betting Section *~ ( SG Pools )

d3n

Actually u can just bet small for all your singles into a parlay.

So if u win all your singles u naturally also win a parlay 🤭

For me i like to put everything into a basket bet.

Cos with my bet amount bet singles , win some and lose some, probably overall win a little only if not lose a bit still. Cover here and there become not here not there.

If bet single i only bet 1 match

Singles. I very rarely win parlay, need to learn from many bro here

yellowbird

Actually u can just bet small for all your singles into a parlay.

So if u win all your singles u naturally also win a parlay 🤭

For me i like to put everything into a basket bet.

Cos with my bet amount bet singles , win some and lose some, probably overall win a little only if not lose a bit still. Cover here and there become not here not there.

If bet single i only bet 1 match

true ah. I whack 95% singles & 5% parley.

d3n

Fun bet doubles

acuQwe0.jpg

vaxvms

Newcastle United +1/4
winless dragon give just makan lah

huat lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

doki81

trying cili match and india league HT parlay

cili ht away
india ht away

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.