USA Stocks discussion - Part 2

InsanityOfLife

chaoprokia wrote:
y suddenly so many new ppl appear one ar?

all want YOLO GME.

* BE WARNED*

INVEST WHAT U CAN LOSE.

Yeah, very important. Don't throw your life savings into this. This is just for YOLO

CPFuncle

easy, wait for end of day last 10 mins squeeze

easiest trade of my life, i hope they push the price down so i can get cheap shares

this one...ill take after it goes to moon and i prepare to return to earth :)

already bought feb19 320c few days back.

if can hit 700 take 50% profit =:p

MangoTuna65

If lose will go look for dfv and do the sinkie thing... Complain!!! =D

If can't sell during the squeeze, it's ok 1. Just hold the shares and watch the company turnover and profit again. In Ryan Cohen, we trust.

"You literally can't go tits up with this :D"

Okenba

If can't sell during the squeeze, it's ok 1. Just hold the shares and watch the company turnover and profit again. In Ryan Cohen, we trust.

You literally can't go tits up with this :D

Depends how much each person bought in at lah. Now the price is in the hundreds. I honestly think GME is way overvalued. I bought for fun. Buy small and just have fun. Made enough last year to play a bit. =p

slowmover

You literally can't go tits up with this :D

Do u really think the company is really worth 300 per share? Not surprised if the pps goes below 30 in 30 days time. What literally can't go tits up. Some might put in the money they can't lose here. Don't dua your own singaporean. Even in vw short squeeze some investor gong gong go buy near $1000 hoping for $2000 and got burn bad.

MangoTuna65

Do u really think the company is really worth 300 per share? Not surprised if the pps goes below 30 in 30 days time. What literally can't go tits up. Some might put in the money they can't lose here. Don't dua your own singaporean. Even in vw short squeeze some investor gong gong go buy near $1000 hoping for $2000 and got burn bad.

I already give warning earlier.

DO NOT BUY DURING THE SQUEEZE ITSELF.

Are you the type who think TSLA is worth $70? :s11:

CPFuncle

If fly so high later kena halt again like last night. 2x

Later hor...open 500 +10% halt $550 then halt 2 more times $700 close 1000.

Monday open $1200

Possible ? :s13:

gicITTO.jpg

moolala

Later hor...open 500 +10% halt $550 then halt 2 more times $700 close 1000.

Monday open $1200

Possible ? :s13:

honestly it can swing both ways depending on options and price,

take profit, manage well and dont be greedy is my advice for today

OnePunchMan

I am sure GME can do offering around $900/Share to shortseller and then literally stop selling games and do other business :s13: EV? a charging network beside every gamestop? :D

moolala

I am sure GME can do offering around $900/Share to shortseller and then literally stop selling games and do other business :s13: EV? a charging network beside every gamestop? :D

thats why its crazy and depend on how much offering they planning to do...keep in mind the CEO all have stock so its their interest for this to go high asap

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.