Junyou2010
Can we win lottery using law of attraction?
You can google and read up on "string theory"
All things in the Universe are made of Atoms which one turn is just vibrating energy.
Just like your table is made up of atoms, so is your body.
Many dumb people insist that humans are made of cells , dna and NOT atoms!
Dum dum dum!
not all things made from atom lah, proton part of atom but atom not part of proton. light where got atom. Call people dumb but your first statement already wrong liao... very malu leh.
Covid19 is also made of atoms yah?
earth is flat. dun be fooled like sheeps
Some dumb people don’t agree cause They claim we are humans and cells cannot be made from the same material as inanimate objects.

earth is flat. dun be fooled like sheeps

At the Planck level.... if you know of Planck constant. And also of quantum leaps of electrons.... we might all be made of digital data.
Coupled that with Schrödinger, where things happen only when there is an observer. Also double slit theory....
How to prove there’s ghost...
I thought the earth ish hollow?![]()
Lucky I'm one of the smarter people![]()
Double slit experiment already hint riao