Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Kuudere

Same same :(

Tiagong she is a chio bu

In before all the buaya msg her liao

You know the type I go for already, so probably wouldn't msg.

7-8 years, by then I will be your age. Then, I will start looking.

TUV2008

您说的也是。可惜在现代社会里,文凭已经变成一种认可。

If u open shop for business one day with no existing customers or certifications, hard to even kick start.

For tenders, if your company lack an essential cert, already no need to tender liao. :(

這個行業跟一般的商業模式不一樣,命理行業講的是緣份和信任。

一個人願意把很多隱私跟你分享需要一定程度的信任。女性在這個行業比較有優勢。我的一個師姐就是做得很成功。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Kuudere

Is ok thank you very much hahaha we are not each other cup of tea.

What does your bazi say about the guy you are most compatible with? Maybe that can help you find the right guy in the future.

For me, this is the girl I am compatible with: A good girl , lucky �� and fortunate and happy, smooth life. Good values, conservative , spiritual , both youthful and mature in the right places , mild and kind , light and optimism. Probably good background , enjoy life. She move around. I am basing this off from Lovely's analysis.

HomeDaddy

Its true. Somehow people are nore willing to open up to females

Sometimes knowing too much can be tiring. History repeats itself. Endless repetitions of the same stories..

kebever

time to cut kkj to learn 葵花宝典。。

Temperance

Is ok thank you very much hahaha we are not each other cup of tea.

Hello i nv say u not my cup of tea okay

If u single and i not monk i will say come korkor house stay we go feed kangaroo together

However now is not the case i monk and porkyballs wo ai ni

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.