who here got play mobile legends? - Part 2

WhiteHunter

every solo game i lost, i check their wr.. all 47-51%
mine mostly 30% to 35%. mostly those randoms got 10 lose streaks or more. some more often afk. moonton should start banning players who frequently go afk for at least 1 week. sometimes i get funny players who use tank but build assassin or mm but build mage.

WhiteHunter

the thing is can't even use flicker when your stuck inside johnson stun
now you can tell which direction johnson is coming. once you see he light up means he is using driving mode. high chance he will aim you if you are core, mage those squishy heroes. if you use purify then no need flicker or you can sidestep him but this one needs practice.

WhiteHunter

YAYA
EPIC-is nub/afk tier
LEGEND - meta heroes tier (use meta heroes better winning chance)
MYTHIC - skiils tier (got skill, any hero can pwned u).
legend less afk but also many nubs and trolls. this tier i name it troll tier. they don't look like they want to win but they play to troll others for fun.
mythic tier got 2 types of players. one who is good and they will invade your jungle. the other is buy account, use boosting service or carried by their good friends. if you kena the latter then gg liao. they play like warrior level and your team confirm lose like dog.

whatheheck

mine mostly 30% to 35%. mostly those randoms got 10 lose streaks or more. some more often afk. moonton should start banning players who frequently go afk for at least 1 week. sometimes i get funny players who use tank but build assassin or mm but build mage.
The other day I got one uranus who took retri, knn always steal my buff one. Then yest got another uranus he don't want tank, he go sidelane.....

Okmolly

Then the best rank to go is grandmaster. I give up this ***** game.. I can’t do anything sia. I on losing streak, don’t play for years.

WhiteHunter

The other day I got one uranus who took retri, knn always steal my buff one. Then yest got another uranus he don't want tank, he go sidelane.....
ya these are mostly trolls. some more report system is useless against them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.