@rachelwongggg and husband split

straweffigy

she's quite a big influencer it seems... but sleeping with groomsman on wedding night is just disgusting.

Not really. In SG 38K followers is not a big deal. Plus she look very normal in real life.

But yeah. **** through & through

N4E.SI

women always say men cheat

but women cheat more than men

When men cheat, it's definitely the men's fault. Cos men are horny, liar, immature, two-timer, behave like a dog. Must shame the guy gao gao on social media!!

When a woman cheats.... oh pls dun be judgemental, there are always 2-sides to a story. White knights will feel heartpain if the woman gets criticized for cheating, other women will band together to support their jie-mei, must show women's power, me-too, social justice!!!

jeffprobst

SKII jewelry still have her as ambassador right? or another brand?

N4E.SI

SKII jewelry still have her as ambassador right? or another brand?

Brands will only look at followers count. As long as ur followers count keep increasing, they will use u- doesn't matter even if u kill people and set fire (literally)

The natalie siao is a good example

After she got into the news for gang-fight that killed someone, her IG numbers shoot up. Now she literally makes more money than before. Sibei song lol

Coutinho_#23

When men cheat, it's definitely the men's fault. Cos men are horny, liar, immature, two-timer, behave like a dog. Must shame the guy gao gao on social media!!

When a woman cheats.... oh pls dun be judgemental, there are always 2-sides to a story. White knights will feel heartpain if the woman gets criticized for cheating, other women will band together to support their jie-mei, must show women's power, me-too, social justice!!!
I notice on Instagram a lot of followers and likes although the person is cheater or 小三 . Y’all should know whom I talking about .

Zoeraymond and this Rachel are examples . The more they support them means they can justify what they did can be easily be covered and swiped one side .

Girls these days are not simple. Personally experienced, someone as a stranger trying to influence a family and making a particular person feel guilty.
The worst are those climb over husband and in-law head, sowing discords between siblings

standarture

She damn power. Nothing happened to her. Basically encouraging cheating. Many other influencers also

N4E.SI

What an ugly ****

you losers in singapore really have to settle for such pathetic trash?

Come on dude. Even those 1.55m, 65kg dinobu with 5/10 looks also got many simps queuing up to chase... what's more Rachel who's slim, tall & tanned

So long u are not outrageously fat like 100KG, in SG u are considered a princess and chiobu

My office got many gals, their looks 5/10, body out of shape, personality damm boring- but they all have their fair share of suitors.

Being a woman today's society is like striking the genetics lottery from day one.

N4E.SI

She damn power. Nothing happened to her. Basically encouraging cheating. Many other influencers also

U think any of those simps will un-follower her jus cos she cheated. No. As long jie jie is chio, guys will follow and support her no matter what.

And brands will choose her to be ambassador as long her follower counts is high

She can be an absolute b.i.t.ch, cheater, **** whatever... but she is still a winner in real life.

As long u are pretty and have social media presence, u have a winning formula in life today

TehOPengSiuDai

Come on dude. Even those 1.55m, 65kg dinobu with 5/10 looks also got many simps queuing up to chase... what's more Rachel who's slim, tall & tanned

So long u are not outrageously fat like 100KG, in SG u are considered a princess and chiobu

My office got many gals, their looks 5/10, body out of shape, personality damm boring- but they all have their fair share of suitors.

Being a woman today's society is like striking the genetics lottery from day one.
Sure or not, don’t make me laugh leh :s13:

King.Koopa

This kind of charbor confirm come up with lame excuse simi you don know me don't judge me blabla :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.