Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

Ya will discuss that in the evening when she gets back. But problem is not sure how Long hdb will take to find a temporary flat for us at an affordable rate. Within this timeframe any friction between the 2 lioness may be devastating.
Replying solely to topic for sake of discussion and not cos ur cute. What’s there to discuss, I’m sure in this scenario she would already have requested for it. Anyway soggy, this is good point for those who have not married. When ur moving into someone’s house, I think u should be prepared to change rather than the owner of the house . These things should have been considered before hand. Personally I did not have issues living with in laws, they are quite easygoing . But after having baby it’s better we have our own place, becos it’s a smoking house especially FIL and u can’t expect ppl not to smoke in their own house.
你们两的江湖恩怨自己去了断吧,我还是回去修炼好。
修练爱情,修练啥?

BeyondTheSky

Unfortunately her intuition is wrong this time though I am not Tan Chee Meng or soggy. I am just seeking advice for my marriage situation. Very sick of people trashing my Wife even my own Mother and siblings.
Wrong thread to seek advice for wife problem in Bazi thread.
with your first post after join immediately about your wife and again in here.. hard to believe you're not one from so many kinds of SOG persona.. :s13:

provide her chart so the masters here can help :s13:

TanRuoQin

with your first post after join immediately about your wife and again in here.. hard to believe you're not one from so many kinds of SOG persona.. :s13:

I did provide before but won’t make the same mistake this time in case ppl start smearing innocent woman who’s not my Wife.

TanRuoQin

Replying solely to topic for sake of discussion and not cos ur cute. What’s there to discuss, I’m sure in this scenario she would already have requested for it. Anyway soggy, this is good point for those who have not married. When ur moving into someone’s house, I think u should be prepared to change rather than the owner of the house . These things should have been considered before hand. Personally I did not have issues living with in laws, they are quite easygoing . But after having baby it’s better we have our own place, becos it’s a smoking house especially FIL and u can’t expect ppl not to smoke in their own house.

修练爱情,修练啥?
Ya cigarette smoke are bad for babies. Any FIL who dote on their grandchild will probably smoke in their own room and blow it out through the window though. Not sure why your FIL is so irresponsible haha.

Love.Ly

Ya cigarette smoke are bad for babies. Any FIL who dote on their grandchild will probably smoke in their own room and blow it out through the window though. Not sure why your FIL is so irresponsible haha.
What makes u think he doesn’t. And what makes u think a slight wind 🌬 can’t blow it back in. Well when u lived ur life for decades u can’t expect the person to change his style.

It is really him :s13:

it’s ok I just continue to popcorn 🍿 sofa 🛋
Cannot be true, so many giving advise de how can be bbfa :(
😂

Love.Ly

I did provide before but won’t make the same mistake this time in case ppl start smearing innocent woman who’s not my Wife.
Why u never use back sun Tze. I dont think anyone reported that account what, did Julie report u. Or did u get p banned for clone?

CarmenSanDiego

What makes u think he doesn’t. And what makes u think a slight wind 🌬 can’t blow it back in. Well when u lived ur life for decades u can’t expect the person to change his style.

It is really him :s13:

it’s ok I just continue to popcorn 🍿 sofa 🛋

😂
I read that second-hand smoke can stay on upholstery and curtains for very long, so like Lovely said, better not to stay in same house. My son was constantly on nébuliser when young and PD said he was borderline asthmatic, even though no one in the family smokes but cos kids’ lungs are weaker. So better not risk such things.

Love.Ly

I read that second-hand smoke can stay on upholstery and curtains for very long, so like Lovely said, better not to stay in same house. My son was constantly on nébuliser when young and PD said he was borderline asthmatic, even though no one in the family smokes but cos kids’ lungs are weaker. So better not risk such things.
Oh hello 👋 yes there is what u call third hand smoke too. Even on clothes and hands of the caregiver too and etc. oh my nephew was on it too and likewise no smokers in our fam . Yup babies with their weak immune systems have all sorts of problems while developing, mine has weak digestion so tummy aches and getting the runs would be an issue. All the crawling on floor and touching things ard the house, furniture, utensils , toys, food etc.

TanRuoQin

Ya if have smoker in house they have to smoke outside. Me and my wife both agree on this too.

TanRuoQin

很多人被这个疫情关到ki xiao, 瘋人太多,逢人就砍。

看來很多人過不了今年。。。
Anyways have recently ended my friendship with my childhood friend. Other friends were telling me he called me a green hat man for marrying my wife. It’s like everyone is against her. I really dunno what their ***** problem is. I am the one marrying not them.

Circusend

This one ok?

Well someone once said, its the man’s neck thats sexy. I think its the butt.

But when I first saw my hubbys pic on whatsapp, it was only his face and neck. When see in real life he looks like a big action man lol with polo t and jeans. Its sexier in singlet hahaha. But now he bui alr. I oso bui alr. But still lots of love.

that said I think cybertan u prolly can attract girls w that body.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.