Mapletree Industrial Trust *Official* (SGX: ME8U)

terence2112

I feel that the PO for this is rather rushed. Short time duration to exercise rights and apply excess.

LuffyXD

anyone did it through IBKR?

i am eligible to purchase 35 shares and i want to round it up to 100 but i dont see the option to..
there is this option "quantity of shares to purchase through over-subscription privilege" but i can only key in a value from 0-5 and i am not sure what this mean

PongRareRare

I normally go thru DBS vickers, direct cpd. I don’t usually log in to see them, it’s because SIA sent letter den I go in see see also den see one unusual Mapletree as well. I dont even understand what’s going on. Took me a while to figure out SIA also by really reading the materials. So they are offering us a lower price to buy shares and deadline is 7 June?

PDA_lover

I normally go thru DBS vickers, direct cpd. I don’t usually log in to see them, it’s because SIA sent letter den I go in see see also den see one unusual Mapletree as well. I dont even understand what’s going on. Took me a while to figure out SIA also by really reading the materials. So they are offering us a lower price to buy shares and deadline is 7 June?
Closing date is June 11

TehSi99

Is it possible to be allocated for excess rights in tens? Or they will ay least allocate in hundreds?

Nofear40

I received the letter from CDP on my rights issue allotment. But no pay now QR code
For those on CDP, did you receive your paynow QR code? Thanks

PongRareRare

Closing date is June 11
Yes, I just checked my letterbox, thanks. Haha

I received the letter from CDP on my rights issue allotment. But no pay now QR code
For those on CDP, did you receive your paynow QR code? Thanks
Have leh, there’s a QR code at top left. But my letter from Mapletree, not cdp.
So if say I want apply 100, I just send $264 via paynow, reference is the 4 digits security code + last 8 digits of cdp account number?

yantao

How about CPF purchase?

Where to get the QR code?
Received an A4 envelope from MINT only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.