Burst of China property bubble starts from 恒大?

orwell76

1626767739587587-0.png

orhneeorh

a lot of HNW people buy china high yield properties bonds

got leverage some more.. gonna see force-selling again

iamcat

property in china is a joke. pay 1m sgd for an apartment that leaks water and crumbles all day. 70y lease.

collapse or not no one knows one media is censored, data is faked.

only u talk to real ppl they tell u their experiences that is real

cal127

property in caina is a joke. pay 1m sgd for an apartment that leaks water and crumbles all day. 70y lease.

Can drink fecal water for months some more in Shenzhen. :s13:

Angmoh_TuaKi

property in caina is a joke. pay 1m sgd for an apartment that leaks water and crumbles all day. 70y lease.

70yr lease? holly molly.

China is so big yet only grant 70 yr lease is insane.

Chiong

wasn't there an incident about 1 of their estates selling parking lots to a 3rd party that cause thousands of the residents to protest.

seems like really bo lui liao

blasterlord2

Hi buecutie, dun show your ignorance leh. I've been to my relatives' place. Nicer than your house in Singapore.

tank_t

Talk dont know how many donkey year liao.. wont let it drop until war start. cos need to continue to stir the nationalism.

Adenovirus

One should worry if such a small sum needs guarantee. :s13:
its not a guarantee. Its a margin deposit typically required to take out construction loans. The sum is not material relative to Evergrande's scale, but the fear is possibility of other lenders starting to enforce claims against the company.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.