no. 4 is cannot laa ..Ok from my experience during the chat :
1. Every enthusiastic about food.
2. Tell you what is food is nice and where to eat.
3. Intro restaurant or cafe for meeting up.
4. Many opinion and bad feedback when you say meet at kopitiam, foodcourt or hawker center.

Kopitiam, food court , McDonald's, kfc and hawker center...most affordable..kym1st day only go affordable places lor
Why no 4 cannot?no. 4 is cannot laa ..
not say must go atas but in the middle
while no.1 is a dead giveaway for a dnb![]()
in before caipngKopitiam, food court , McDonald's, kfc and hawker center...most affordable..kym
Good ideasin before caipng
Wei what skills?Need skills one
not say cannot but at least show a wee bit of standard for a 1st date?Why no 4 cannot?![]()

Why need to be stable than can venturnot say cannot but at least show a wee bit of standard for a 1st date?
those 3 places can be ventured at other times when the r/s is a bit stable imo
plenty of chances to do that surely![]()
'cos on other dates. once stabled, only then u can afford to wear berms & be sloppy?Why need to be stable than can ventur? And why first date cannot go dutch?

This I do agree some use don't know how years ago xiong or Photoshop or put filter GAO GAODinobu will be very enthusiastic about food. Can talk whole night about food. Major Red Flag![]()
Why need to stable ? Why cannot being yourself and feel comfortable?'cos on other dates. once stabled, only then u can afford to wear berms & be sloppy?![]()