Sinovac and Sinopharm to be considered fully vaccinated

Tsoukalos

I saw this:
cbb4c256e24945e69051acbc76100676.png
wah biang, when will it land sia? 7 early 8 early again my boss text to say mrna is better bla bla bla send me article to read & say get it done asap no need wait for sinopharm.

just wana hit KPI, it's not oct. really dulan. if by mid sept no come i might have no choice liao

TOKARA

wah biang, when will it land sia? 7 early 8 early again my boss text to say mrna is better bla bla bla send me article to read & say get it done asap no need wait for sinopharm.

just wana hit KPI, it's not oct. really dulan. if by mid sept no come i might have no choice liao

alot smart alec think mrna is the best, they insist so

sheep mentality

bigrooster

Now is boss pyscho. Relatives psycho. So see doctor, doctor first thing asked you vaxx already? After that started to psycho, said mRNA is da best liao, waiting for what? Lots of pressure left right centre.

ChrisChamber

Now is boss pyscho. Relatives psycho. So see doctor, doctor first thing asked you vaxx already? After that started to psycho, said mRNA is da best liao, waiting for what? Lots of pressure left right centre.
Still got kaypohchee from RC or whatever come and knock on your door to promote vaccination

bigrooster

now got where can pre-register for sinopharm ah?

The usual Raffles Medical, Parkway Shenton and Healthway lor.

But, I think, even though organization like Raffles Med is bringing in the Sinopharm vaccines, the stock is also controlled by the gahmen, like the Sinovac. Many people asking on RMG FB liao, and their template answer is always like:

Dear XXX,
We are still currently waiting for MOH, kindly look for the latest updates through MOH regarding this here: https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19
Thanks!

Don't be too optimistic with the stocks of the Sinos, or even Novavax (if approved). There are still stocks of mRNA to be finished off.

blueweed

People are like that, those stuck with 2 choices and fold to take one usually du lan with those with 4 choices.
Then kaisu want you to share same echo chamber with them and affirm their choice.

Laoyeh

The usual Raffles Medical, Parkway Shenton and Healthway lor.

But, I think, even though organization like Raffles Med is bringing in the Sinopharm vaccines, the stock is also controlled by the gahmen, like the Sinovac. Many people asking on RMG FB liao, and their template answer is always like:

Don't be too optimistic with the stocks of the Sinos, or even Novavax (if approved). There are still stocks of mRNA to be finished off.
So 1st oct one week swab 2 time??

FinchGuy

My Sinovac status still not shown in TraceTogether app. Dunno why chenghu taking so long.

testerjp

How comes Sinopharm so sexpensive?
They add 100yrs Jinseng extract into it or what?:o
inactivated virus all along is time consuming and more troublesome to make. Need to cultivate in eggs, then process.

MRNA is just photo printing, can be done quickly in seconds. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.