9 carparks that P-plate drivers should avoid in Singapore

Smarty22

One of the worst car park from hell is the Liang Court Hotel or is it the Novetel Hotel car park. It is terrifying to manoeuvre the circular car parks
It was sheer relief to exit the car park without any scratch to the car
I will never go near that faking car park again !

Mebeater

One of the worst car park from hell is the Liang Court Hotel or is it the Novetel Hotel car park. It is terrifying to manoeuvre the circular car parks
Uh demolished already. You want to go also no chance

Mebeater

I think the serangoon garden parallel parking at maju ave is the hardest. Especially when both side full
Lol the row where Dan's Steaks is right? I see so many cars buang before. Got some female driver tried to geh kiang and park there, end up got stuck and blocked the entire traffic there for 20 minutes, in the end some stranger have to help her.

kleong

People's park complex with the tight parking lot and have to reverse in on a slope

Bwaysa1gan

brabus plus amg tio bo?

lol

Mai kkb lah.

Now fashion is debadge put brabus sticker then put cable tie on your rims then spray *off white* words there more satki. Valet see already sure stun one dun dare drive anyhow

Amg out of fashion riao

Tayliatorhard

Carpark no longer there as building is already demolished.

I have seen 7 series in the carpark though.

Personally I would think that it is easy compared to golden mile.

daryl76

Mai kkb lah.

Now fashion is debadge put brabus sticker then put cable tie on your rims then spray *off white* words there more satki. Valet see already sure stun one dun dare drive anyhow

Amg out of fashion riao
use liquid paper write the brands of the tires is so passe

mai xiasuay hor....

Knightoftheblackrose

IMHO, most of the HDB multi-storey car parks should be in the list .

Can see lots of car paint wall scapes along the tight turns .

Tayliatorhard

Never include golden mile complex ? Lol the exit and the lots dam small
There is a few lots that is directly opposite walls, drivers should avoid parking in these lots.

Not possible to maneuver out when other vehicles park to your side and back.

Kunkka

Lol the row where Dan's Steaks is right? I see so many cars buang before. Got some female driver tried to geh kiang and park there, end up got stuck and blocked the entire traffic there for 20 minutes, in the end some stranger have to help her.
Ye. Never seen buang but got see many give up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.