[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

peaceheart

Just take a look at the most recent booksactually saga. AFAIK the owner din do anything that's legally or criminally wrong but was condemned til he gave up his biz

Ppl just dun like fuked up attitude. Common, yes. But definitely not normal.

charsiewfan

"Our notable clients include the Health Promotion Board, Singapore Police Force, and the Media Development Authority Singapore."

Given that mental wellness is a priority especially amidst this most unusual of times, ... not sure if HPB is still keen to work with such a media partner.

Am gonna write in to HPB.
Please update on the reply

Medicated Oil

Whoever is friend with Sylvia should be same attitude? I guess the Chao ah lian is same? Thirsty sister? I thought she might stood up for others or play the middle role to ease the tension. She is good sis of Sylvia right? She also with zijie is sugermelon… now I am curious what is her role also victim or hide behind wall type.
You should have friends who are sworn enemy of each other.
It will be very hard for you to take any side in this case.
If any of them want to unfriend you because of another person, there is not much you can do about it.
You just have to LLST about it.
You cannot make every one happy all the time.

tckrto

I only interested to know who's the slutty one :o

Any rider policy who don't want :o

TehOPengSiuDai

Satki locals kernah bully by Jiu Hu Sai, song boh? :s42:

https://wiki.sg/p/Sylvia_Chan_(NOC)#Background

Background​

Early life & childhood​

Sylvia was born in Malaysia and grew up in Kampong Saleng in Johor Bahru. She received her early education in Malaysia but subsequently completed her secondary education in Singapore where she was a student at Nanyang Girls’ High School. In her second year of junior college, Sylvia was diagnosed with clinical depression that had been triggered by the passing of her grandmother.[2]
Not bad leh, JHB still can go to Nanyang Girls. Not simple.

Medicated Oil

it's true kinda true what many influencers/celebrities ain't smart they are just well packaged.
Most of them dun have actual working experience.
So, they should be more noob than any one else.
And they may not have the initiative and drive to finish the work in time.
The boss will have to be their nanny and mentor at the same time.
The female boss may not have the patience to do that all the time.
And she is used to the old school tactics in driving her staff to get the job done.
End up, we have what is happening now.

Exposer123

What a ****ing ****, and the sg got gave her citizenships to **** all over us singaporeans?

Honeydewz

Most of them dun have actual working experience.
So, they should be more noob than any one else.
And they may not have the initiative and drive to finish the work in time.
The boss will have to be their nanny and mentor at the same time.
The female boss may not have the patience to do that all the time.
And she is used to the old school tactics in driving her staff to get the job done.
End up, we have what is happening now.
Yup, they are not well polished yet. That's life higher up always expect countless things from they underlinks

Medicated Oil

Yup, they are not well polished yet. That's life higher up always expect countless things from they underlinks
If they go out and work on a normal job, they will also be getting a mouthful if they continue to blunder on their job.
It happened to every one when they are a newbie.
No one is spared unless you have some patient boss or you are a chio bu.

If the lady boss dun change her approach, then she will find it very hard to get any strawberry to work under her for long.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.