• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

tokong

That's why I still prefer influenzers like b1gqing. Local/jiuhu ones too noisy.

snowblaze

Now got new leak say she send Ryan lawsuit, want to claim RenoKing and the Ryan Promo group cus NOC made them famous and she is the boss of NOC so can take back or something
Ask everyone ah. Related to this one.

if citizenship can be given to one? Does that mean it could be taken back too?

ment0smintz

Not sure about renoking but I think he should have a proper discussion with her ex waifu regarding the rights for the channel.

Ahniah

One by one will leave noc since the rep getting worse and the videos going nowhere since gen z not that interested in joining already.

So syl, when you going to start onlyfans?

TruthRevealer

It is just a management blip.
Not saying that the ex employees are pressing any charge against SC.
SC is the one who will suing any one who is smearing her reputation.
So, this saga will be over once the posting is silenced.
How many brands have a long term endorsement with the company ?
I dun recall any.
They are just ad hoc project.
If SC can deliver the goods at the stipulated price, the companies will still work with her lah.
It is not saying that the company or SC committed any major crime or what.
I not sure about SG but in US or EU or even china once u are cancelled no chance for you to rise from the ashes liao

SkyShroud

Still got people watch noc ah
I thought zoomers all go for jh de

Medicated Oil

I not sure about SG but in US or EU or even china once u are cancelled no chance for you to rise from the ashes liao
Sinkie dun care one lah.
They seen this kind of nonsense in their own office or ex company before.
It is not something new.
There are worst axehole boss than her all around SG Inc.

She can just apologize for her comments to her ex staff and nothing will happen to her.
Her ex staff think they can ruin her with all the postings ?
Wake up and grow up lah.

terriblee

Can anyone tell me why this fugging beech sooo ugly, attitude so bad, such a rude & toxic person.... but so successful in life? Her one month income prob more than average working joe 3-4 months salary. I saw 1 YT interview of hers, got like thousands of comments saying she's such a brave woman, she's an inspiration etc etc I was dumbfound. What do ppl see or idolize her for?? :s11:

If she is SYT or got talent like singing I can understand. But she literally is fugly.... Is it really just luck. Some ppl are just LUCKY :o
Because she has a lot of good karma accumulated from past lives so this life is to 享福. But if she accumulate too much bad karma this lifetime that offsets the accumulated good karma or accumulated good karma used up, then next life she will be like you complaining why evil and ugly people so successful.

Sexysweet

NOC got alot of jobs meh?
I don't see them appearing much on social media. In fact, i see influencers taking on jobs on their own.

Medicated Oil

Because she has a lot of good karma accumulated from past lives so this life is to 享福. But if she accumulate too much bad karma this lifetime that offsets the accumulated good karma or accumulated good karma used up, then next life she will be like you complaining why evil and ugly people so successful.
She is not really having a good life in managing the place by herself.
It is stressful for 24 hours 7 days around the clock.
No one really know the hardship and the pain that she underwent in keeping the place afloat.
If she is really having a good life, she should be leading a tai tai life instead of going ballistic against her staff all the time.
Not all ugly people are evil or not all good looking people are kind.

yperic

244745308_424366702375814_8403564256398561716_n-1140x2027.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.