[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

Strikingjackpotsoon

Wait. I think we are missing something here.

Seems like Ryan cheated on Sylvia 2 times.

1 is the waitress before NOC.

The other one should be during NOC time?

Sohai.

edited again. look at top "xxxxe"
and below "Gxxxx NOC"
nG4MGfi.jpeg

jin satki man. ok confirm **** is GRACEful

xiao.xin

:( looks like i quote wrong post.
ps, kah wrong pager :s13:

meant to reply this one!

there will not be a part 2 split off of the thread... the thread will just stay where it is :crazy: with the page num increasing...
So many new account coming in mod will get bonus from sph not?

MegatonNev

Wait. I think we are missing something here.

Seems like Ryan cheated on Sylvia 2 times.

1 is the waitress before NOC.

The other one should be during NOC time?
I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was caught by SC before it progress... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught doing anything further than saying he is infatuated again....

So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat.... :s13: :s13:

SpecialKeyboardService

Is obvious sgkueypng ig is from Ryan camp la. Now keep quiet already and whole day Ryan camp quiet except noon time.
Won't be surprised some starting to steer clear away from Ryan and say all along they never mention they side Ryan lol.
You just need a couple or two to come out say all these while they supporting Sylvia but unable to comment much and have to side with Ryan because Ryan take care of them on the surface but didn't know is all started by Ryan.
The fact that Nina as a cousin of Ryan never come out support Ryan directly is obvious already.
Ryan confirm gonna come out of this not much better or even worse off Sylvia.
got the plausible deniability or not?

Strikingjackpotsoon

I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was csutt by SC... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught yet....

So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat.... :s13: :s13:
I thought somewhere in the WhatsApp evidence in xx video, got 1 part is how much should Ryan pay Sylvia. 100k for 1 cheating. So they agreed on 200k

peaceheart

I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was csutt by SC... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught yet....
So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat....
laugh.gif

laugh.gif

Indeed. The intention is clearly there which he himself admitted to but no execution.... Does that qualify as cheating?

runforyourlife

I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was caught by SC before it progress... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught doing anything further than saying he is infatuated again....

To some, you pat a girl is also cheating if your spouse don’t like her. For one with mental issues, you’ll never know.

But for J, no problem cos bff with spouse.

Stealth_PL

Actuallly this saga about employee abuse? So S reason is she got manipulated by R to do the following?
Call someone f face
Call someone a rhino
Let others know that once divorce she gonna get 100% of the company
Pay talents late
Don't let talents resign
Use company funds for brothers pr?

How does sending girls home on a daily basis resulted in the above
Exactly why I been saying this already derailed from the original issue liao..

Surely I am not the only one here who don’t care about who cheated on who etc..
Even if really got cheat so what, its not even a crime and its their own personal problem..

I am only interested in those matter you mentioned..

Laneige

Check out some Low post count posters, click their posts, go all the way to their first post, you’ll be surprised to find every single post is in this thread, and liking and quoting each other’s comments :s13:

youtubers also practise internet brigade (ib) nowadays.
Do they get paid?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.