[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

SatkiSasuke

I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was caught by SC before it progress... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught doing anything further than saying he is infatuated again....

So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat.... :s13: :s13:
Later become debate between platonic cheating and physical cheating. Haha

runforyourlife

Exactly why I been saying this already derailed from the original issue liao..

Surely I am not the only one here who don’t care about who cheated on who etc..
Even if really got cheat so what, its not even a crime and it their own personal problem..

I am only interested in those matter you mentioned..
Have to distract and it succeeded. I’ve always been saying that.

peaceheart

Exactly why I been saying this already derailed from the original issue liao..
Surely I am not the only one here who don’t care about who cheated on who etc.. that is their own personal problem..
I am only interested in those matter you mentioned..

Those points that are mentioned are being investigated by the various authorities. It will be dealt with.

But since sylvia shared so much new dirt, naturally we should be looking at those too

Sohai.

I think the definition of cheating needs to be more clear... He hasn't been caught having sexual intercourse with any girls yet... He has admitted that he was infatuated with the waitress and was caught by SC before it progress... And also have interest in NOC talents but again, not caught doing anything further than saying he is infatuated again....
So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat....
laugh.gif

laugh.gif
many woman think man will show you they want to cheat.
let's be honest, given ryan wealth, he have no problem booking a $1000/1/1 anytime he want. why would he want to **** at his own company having a affair that would ruin his livelihood.

slyvia is just being paranoid.

kl2015

It was a well planned attack so far but I think like what Sylvia have said in the interview, Ryan didn't think Sylvia would dare to come out

Now she did and I bet that wasn't in his calculations. The "talents" around him merely his chess pieces only and I think a handful of them realised this and left both of them completely

Other than that, sgcickenrice also posted would stop posting after Sylvia's apology today. My guess is both of them off screen should be have called for a truce.
admit defeat riao or lawyer letter send to them

Sohai.

If talent A go report she was rape and never consented to the sex, then the guy straight away at a disadvantage conversation was untrue because she needed to appease S as she was working for her and though she was upset that she got set up, she chose to kept silent like many women who was a victim of SA or Rape. I am sure AWARE and many women would sympathise with her. The guy would be in deep **** for some time before court can prove his innocent.

Grace will not report police. she will not even come out and admit she slept with some random rich boss while attached.

peaceheart

let's be honest, given ryan wealth, he have no problem booking a $1000/1/1 anytime he want. why would he want to **** at his own company having a affair that would ruin his livelihood.

Maybe other than sex, he want affection and companionship too?

kl2015

Lol, thats not conservative thinking. Is call respecting your gf/wife/spouse/partner

If theyre ok by all means go ahead. If theyre not ok, then you dont do it. And mind you, i didnt say send home = piak.

Maybe jhk runs on different way.

sorry if I am harsh.
but I hate the thinking of traditionalists that=
send girls home means will end up piak piak at the girls house.

then guys who send girls home, especially the wife, wife say nothing wrong lah, friend only mah
not fair

sugaricing83

So far, it's all one way from Ryan and he isn't really successful in his attempts to cheat.... :s13: :s13:
He damn easy fall in love with other women and even want to go on trips with other women without his wife. Quite disgusting tbh.

xiao.xin

Not true la. Sometimes you see those that they cheat on with doesnt necessary is more chio or better looking than their wife. Sometimes can be just the heat of the moment also.

Also, as much as I would wanna have it cheap, i think aurelia is more than 1000/1/1

goodhands88

Let me correct you. U r wrong , some men like to f where they work. It gives them a sense of power, achievement . I come across 3 brillant men who were like that. It’s not the money, some men needs emotion to stand and to f too. You 小鲜肉
isit, haven gone thru life to know enough 😅

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.