[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

joai28

Ya why no one say the accountant ah.. expose screenshot then quit. Never study compliance? Hope she get investigated by the public accountant board or whoever lol

I think she doesn't understand the implications even if she has resigned. As long as you have handled the transactions before, you could be asked for investigations.

eclipsemints

ya alot. see her second last ig post. quite pitiful
I just went in to see, many comments deleted liao, only a few say she is talent A nia. And alas, I have absolute zero sympathy for her really.

To think she can betray sylvia, someone who treated her well at least, is like beyond me seriously. What had see got to gain from bunk knifing Sylvia like that? hmmm

Kavairs

What you been smoking can we have some too? Ryan is also the director so Ryan got no responsibility here because he buddy buddy with the employees/complainant?

Whatever Sylvia is held accountable to she need to account to us or the authorities? Obviously not us right since we're not part of the company either. So why does she have to explain to us when all she have to do is explain to the authorities which she have said she's been cooperating with them?

Yes Sylvia is a bad boss so she needs to be held accountable to the SJW?

The more you all keep say her mental health has no link to her workplace bullying just goes to show that you're all blindly siding Ryan.
Workplace bullying any individual got problem can report to MOM, not to Instagram. If your boss bully you at work, you still can be good friend with your another boss who divorced your boss, you expect people to pity you for being bullied by your boss and yet still being good friend with your boss? Talk what ranjiao? Boss no pay my salary one month I can lun, two month I can pity, 3 month I instant go shame online and report MOM already. Still can hangout with another boss buddy buddy ah? Normal?
The talents say 6mths. You said they talking *******.

Then Sylvia claims got so vague and no hard evidence. You trust her story totally.

You also smoking what.

Strawberry^Cheesecake

My take is simple.

This episode is about the future of NOC. Future.

So the triggers must be applicable.

If a leader lost the dressing room, it’s best they just go.

Yea R is allegedly being describe as someone whom sticks close to talents (male and female), even after marriage. What had this got to do with the future of NOC?

All the dirty laundry will only result in more ppl getting hurt. This only goes to show how Chui one is. Ppl pointing fingers at you and you start to point fingers at each of them. Tbh you dare to point your finger at your CEO or just llst if you feel a better decision can be made?

There is a lot of courage in doing that, but for what? For the future of NOC.

Ok let’s take it as R is totally Chui, S is the winner. R gets destroyed by WC, S will take everything. Talents either resign or suck thumb join back. S will promise to change, and even forgive R as part of public narrative.

Is that ideal as a precedent?

Thus far the only focus is how R is a ******* by being close with talents while S is nowhere near on talking levels. Buaya here buaya there. As a result, S become this horrible woman that you guys are seeing, not because she is, but because of R, partially or fully.

You guys seriously buy in this narrative? Then how you explain the Yaya attitude she has in the recent videos? If so chui, she would have been repentant, but no…

And don’t forget in 2018, the overall plan is already there to use WC on R. This WhatsApp msg alone showed how scheming someone is. Just remove everything else on both sides equalise, thus WhatsApp msg just show what kind of person someone is, and character doesn’t change overnight.

So what can we learn?

Suck it all up and be careful when dealing with this generation. For all you know everything is screenshotted.

Seriously who are you ah? Related to NOC?

Most of us dont give 2 shiz about the future of NOC. We are here for popcorn and sagat.

If a leader lost, best they go... Seems to be very reflective of what Sylvia said in the video. It is a concerted effort to get rid of her so R can buy in at cheaper price.

And you totally ignore R toxic side of things and keep bashing Sylvia one sided.

Something not right

Nuclear Boy

Sibei quiet and boring... Oi where's R and gang? Better come up with top-notch content in the next few days leh. I don't want the show to end so quickly.

sugaricing83

Oh.... Thought you were referring to Felicia cause she mentioned that she's terrified of SC....

That one is who, I have face blindness when not chio girl...
Ths one cried when SC asked her who is her fav boss. Then ryan the chee hong still go sayang her head.

Fast forward to 12:00

s0tong

I think she doesn't understand the implications even if she has resigned. As long as you have handled the transactions before, you could be asked for investigations.
Ya lor, good lesson if she kena called in. Expose screenshots on public blog, hope can think twice next time

九互儿的心酸

Ryan confirm lose this battle already la since Sylvia exposed all his infidelity.
Sylvia no matter how ** also have Ryan's interest at heart. Even ask the girls go overseas with him accompany him. Ryan ah Ryan this kind of wife that priortise you despite in separation go where to find? Instead of assuring her whenever she has doubts you only keep denying say never have anything to do with the girls. If you really steady as a husband should've siam the girls and don't make your wife worry already. If other guys titi send your wife home and private 1 to 1 makan you won't jealous meh? Let Sylvia alone waiting at home for you everytime you got what different from those rich Playboys? At least they owned up to their infidelity publicly and not let the wife be poor thing alone at home and also have to worry about image for both of you.
All the earlier post against Sylvia makes me think you really super nice guy only to know that you is a ******* cheehong guy still can cry in divorce video say miss Sylvia night time come kiss you goodnight. You talk very cheap leh. We all can see clearly even Sylvia got ethics to ask grace to break off first before fcuk around. You? Only know how to bully Sylvia. I dare to say you are the probably aware of all these and this is just your mind game to mindfcuked Sylvia. Purposely be nice to all the zharbor knowing Sylvia previously betrayed by you and will be easily triggered. Maybe other girls don't know but I can tell you clearly you planned these swee swee, premeditated totally.

peaceheart

Seriously who are you ah? Related to NOC?
Most of us dont give 2 shiz about the future of NOC. We are here for popcorn and sagat.
If a leader lost, best they go... Seems to be very reflective of what Sylvia said in the video. It is a concerted effort to get rid of her so R can buy in at cheaper price.
And you totally ignore R toxic side of things and keep bashing Sylvia one sided.
Something not right
High chance he's a fren of Ryan

eclipsemints

Ya why no one say the accountant ah.. expose screenshot then quit. Never study compliance? Hope she get investigated by the public accountant board or whoever lol
She will be fixed soon. Her name is already bom out by Sylvia big big liao. Very obvious when sylvia did not mask her name in the Email she leaked.

peaceheart

Ryan confirm lose this battle already la since Sylvia exposed all his infidelity.
Sylvia no matter how ** also have Ryan's interest at heart. Even ask the girls go overseas with him accompany him. Ryan ah Ryan this kind of wife that priortise you despite in separation go where to find? Instead of assuring her whenever she has doubts you only keep denying say never have anything to do with the girls. If you really steady as a husband should've siam the girls and don't make your wife worry already. If other guys titi send your wife home and private 1 to 1 makan you won't jealous meh? Let Sylvia alone waiting at home for you everytime you got what different from those rich Playboys? At least they owned up to their infidelity publicly and not let the wife be poor thing alone at home and also have to worry about image for both of you.
All the earlier post against Sylvia makes me think you really super nice guy only to know that you is a ******* cheehong guy still can cry in divorce video say miss Sylvia night time come kiss you goodnight. You talk very cheap leh. We all can see clearly even Sylvia got ethics to ask grace to break off first before fcuk around. You? Only know how to bully Sylvia. I dare to say you are the probably aware of all these and this is just your mind game to mindfcuked Sylvia. Purposely be nice to all the zharbor knowing Sylvia previously betrayed by you and will be easily triggered. Maybe other girls don't know but I can tell you clearly you planned these swee swee, premeditated totally.
Nah, Ryan din lose anything.

Sylvia is the one being investigated

s0tong

She will be fixed soon. Her name is already bom out by Sylvia big big liao. Very obvious when sylvia did not mask her name in the Email she leaked.
Ya, maybe she's the only 1 accountant they have anyway. Her name in the screenshot. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.