[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

kindaichi83

Maybe getting worried becoming irrelevant cause her show on channel 5 prolly drop viewership liao...

Last time I watch but then becoming damn lorsor like the next tangling
Is she really an actress? Didn’t even know of her existence until sgchickenrice post her holier than thou ig post. Say until Want woman help woman. Sick. I’m a guy so I can **** shame her lah? Never help Sylvia that times still want to use women empowerment to stand on her pedestal. Ask her go to sug big cock lah.

steven jialat

Is she really an actress? Didn’t even know of her existence until sgchickenrice post her holier than thou ig post. Say until Want woman help woman. Sick. I’m a guy so I can **** shame her lah? Never help Sylvia that times still want to use women empowerment to stand on her pedestal. Ask her go to sug big cock lah.
Like I mentioned she's not even in NOC A list.

She rarely appear in their videos and even if she does, is those minor roles.

She is those think she very high class that kind and talk with abit of forced slang. Obviously she trying to use this to gain attention lah but so far what she said totally don't make sense. Is really just trying to gong wu gong boh to gain attention and anyhow twist here and there

Greenteafrappe

R camp, assemble!!!

Dun say I din help you all ah

Eh this Jeff, where is the source and proof? Which talent and their bf? Pls be specific. Talk but no evidence also like that

Which event? Which festival?

Which girl Ryan ended up with? C?
this kind of comment 看看就好!
gpgt like how S and endtheslience peeps did it, moi will believe

eclipsemints

Comment from chicken rice Post

EmgSP5b.jpeg
This one is gooooood. Looks like insider snitch on Ryan lol.

variablepax

She damn lame, ask ppl give R time and not to make demeaning comments on NOC girls ig.

how come she so silent when the flaming was towards S?

Bblemontea

Google Kin. Don't say I say with no evidence hor.

Only saving grace (hey pun!) Is Carla Dunaraenu

eclipsemints

This whole saga didn't even have Rachel existence but she kept wanna gong wu gong boh

Took the free rides liao then stfu alr lah ccb
ya, she is totally not mentioned but keep want to ride on the saga to gain popularity as if she is a god and never make mistakes in life like that.

Plus she is just seeing things on the surface. Ryan was picking up that aurat girl like almost every day, every night etc. next time she married and her husband go fetch some girls at midnight every night she don't complain lah.

really is talk bird sia this fella. :rolleyes: I will laugh my ass off if she kanna sexposed by sylvia lol.

I still think she got way more dirt to bring out on Ryan and the NOC girls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.