MOH said I no need to take booster jab.

matey1982

I was diagnosed with covid on 1st Nov 2021, 10th Nov 2021 12 pm I was discharged from my home isolation order. On the 1st December after 3pm I went to the vaccination centre and wanting to take my booster jab, they said I recovered from covid no need take booster jab. Just now news said got what validity period for two doses I called MOH again, they say for now I no need to take my booster jab. They say I still got the antibodies no need booster jab wor. I’m so disappointed.
tot u will have the 180 days or is it 270 days from the 1st PCR +ve test date
no need ART and what knots?

and your booster jab, even if u wan to take, can suka walk in one meh?
not assign u go take jab 3 @ some hospital one meh?

Icecreampop

tot u will have the 180 days or is it 270 days from the 1st PCR +ve test date
no need ART and what knots?

and your booster jab, even if u wan to take, can suka walk in one meh?
not assign u go take jab 3 @ some hospital one meh?
Got vaccination centre why need go hospital. Beside they didn’t even send me SMS to take my third jab. Yes, i’m exempted from PET.

pcuser123

Once one is infected, he is as good as having taken the vaccine. He would have antibodies with him for a few months, different for different people. Re-infection is possible. There is also no need for him to take any Covid test for several months because he will have non-infectious viral fragments in his body. His Covid test might turn up positive until the fragment disappears.

matey1982

Got vaccination centre why need go hospital. Beside they didn’t even send me SMS to take my third jab. Yes, i’m exempted from PET.

booster jab can just walk in one meh?
iirc, only the ctrs offering moderna jabs can walk in right?

ninelives

giphy.gif
giphy.gif

Mixxxy

I was diagnosed with covid on 1st Nov 2021, 10th Nov 2021 12 pm I was discharged from my home isolation order. On the 1st December after 3pm I went to the vaccination centre and wanting to take my booster jab, they said I recovered from covid no need take booster jab. Just now news said got what validity period for two doses I called MOH again, they say for now I no need to take my booster jab. They say I still got the antibodies no need booster jab wor. I’m so disappointed.
First three months cannot jab. Recommended to take one dose after 3 months.

caipngzuibang

You tioed COVID in Nov. For those who tio covid then, have 270 days exemption vaccine/VDS (vax differentiated safe mgmt measuers).
(It is changed to180 days now, just announced a few days ago)

But to my understanding, you shd still have the 270 days. Jus check your message for when it ends.

Once the 270 days have passed then you can go pak

Icecreampop

You tioed COVID in Nov. For those who tio covid then, have 270 days exemption vaccine/VDS (vax differentiated safe mgmt measuers).
(It is changed to180 days now, just announced a few days ago)

But to my understanding, you shd still have the 270 days. Jus check your message for when it ends.

Once the 270 days have past then you can go pak
1 year 365 days leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.