[CH5 10PM MOVIE] Constantine

CCCustom

Sorry hor ... Matt Ryan is John Constantine, the same way RDJ is Tony Stark and Hugh Jackman is Wolverine.

Im3S.gif

They even continued to use him as the voice actor for the Constantine animated movie.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
watched before but forgotten the storyline alrd :s22:
dunno later wanna record anot :o

zendude

Dun bother watching Ch 5...they will cut the film up like rubbish

Last week saw a bit of reloaded cut until every 30 seconds got skip. Now revolutions anyhow skip also.

Confirm the "John Constantine, asshole" part will be cut out among a ton of other things.

koxinga

I saw the premiere of Constantine in Hollywood's Mann Chinese theatre in 2005. Walked the red carpet. But didn't managed to catch Keanu Reeves. Later went to the private after show party.

But he also never showed up leh.

Medicated Oil

I heard it's the other way round. Keanu don't wanna do sequel
That was what he dun want.
Some how, he changed his mind after john wick.
Or else you will be seeing a different Anderson next week.

This is a good movie.
But, it is very hard to get good sequel script to match up with it.

I dun want the film makers to ruin the good movies in my memory.
Like what they did with the dumb female ghostbusters.
I felt very sad about it.

Shalomp

That was what he dun want.
Some how, he changed his mind after john wick.
Or else you will be seeing a different Anderson next week.

This is a good movie.
But, it is very hard to get good sequel script to match up with it.
i do recall reading an article many years ago that someone told keanu not to do a sequel for constantine saying something along the lines that a sequel would ruin the character and he agreed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.