Incompetent clowns at work

mgx-alander

How u deal with behkan ppl that u need to work with?

They put moi team in circles like a circus and is wasting everyone's time and think they are very competent :s27:

Bcos of such shltheads, im working on xmas and xmas eve!

pikafunk3

They put moi team in circles like a circus and is wasting everyone's time and think they are very competent :s27:

if you are not a christian, whats the issue

Red dragon

Are those behkan ppl working on xmas with chiu too?

Casio2010

Is ok. Here the plan. U still work. Dun teach your staffs but take on works they dun wan to do. Once they used to it they will be lazy. Then that is the time u throw letter see your boss panic or not😈👿😈👿😈

Mecisteus

Supposed to be PH! So if u are not a muslim but kena arrowed to work bcos of behkan ppl on Hari raya u ok with it har?
Aiyoh if you are not celebrating, just cover those who are celebrating lah.

What's the freaking problem?

Next time you celebrate, others will cover for you.

Llfeisgood

Somewhere another group is saying the same about you

BBClone

Convert their weakness to your strength.

Use these clowns as a point of comparison to prove your superiority to bosses. They’re perfect stepping stones.

spinning_quirK

Convert their weakness to your strength.

Use these clowns as a point of comparison to prove your superiority to bosses. They’re perfect stepping stones.
These clowns are usually much better at licking boots, carrying balls and sucking lollipops. They spend all their time doing this instead of actual work.

TS has no chance.

LubbyLub

Aiyo wad the big hoo-haa workin on xmas eve/xmas day? Not like this year xmas better also. Every year same old thing is like a normal weekend. Unless u saying u celebrate xmas like how ur amdk counterpart celebrate in there hometown lah.

Casio2010

TS working in service sector????? How come need to work today????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.