[Serious] My Ex-Girlfriend Wished Me a Merry Christmas. How Should I Respond?

Bodentic

As stated in title... Basically this gerl whom moi use to date, and are still frens with, wished moi a merry christmas. Moi wondering if she huans to rekindle the old lomance? Huat should moi leeply? :s11:

odw1EWC.jpg

This, people, is what mental illness looks like.

jdrevolutionary23

Its time to breakup with your gf. She deserves someone better.
Been thinking of doing so for other reasons, but donno how to open mouth and asked :frown:

TS u jhk ah?
How chiu comed to this conclusion based on the screenshot? :s13:

Wah lan eh moi noes peepur wish moi heypi Christmas leh
Moi gotch wish chiu huat :s13:

wah the way u reply sounds despo
Chiu mean sounds witty :o

Aunt Dino

As stated in title... Basically this gerl whom moi use to date, and are still frens with, wished moi a merry christmas. Moi wondering if she huans to rekindle the old lomance? Huat should moi leeply? :s11:

odw1EWC.jpg
Looks like you're really drunk. You're the one who is asking her whether to get back or not what.
Click bait title and description :s22:

jdrevolutionary23

Looks like you're really drunk. You're the one who is asking her whether to get back or not what.
Click bait title :s22:
Rast time she messaged moi was months ago, then suddenly wished moi merry christmas out of the blue today, means gotch something amiss ma, no mehs? :s11:

MarkerForProjector

did you inform your bf that your ex text u?

if he find out himself later, will be very angry with u

Aunt Dino

Rast time she messaged moi was months ago, then suddenly wished moi merry christmas out of the blue today, means gotch something amiss ma, no mehs? :s11:
Why cannot? I also wished ppl that I haven't talked to in months what.

Kumar22

odw1EWC.jpg
You already responded and she REJECTED you why you asking how to respond?

If you really want an even better response just tell her your boyfriend also wishes her compliments of the season

henghengonedragon

odw1EWC.jpg
TS trying to pretend he is straight or bi. Just come out of your closet like @PoloBoiBoi lah! Stop hiding like Wong Lee Hom.

jdrevolutionary23

why chiu sound so flirty huans
it seems like chiu dun really lub chiur current gf leh like so 嫌弃 her huans :frown:
长痛不如短痛 :frown:
Moi consider it witty, not flirty rahs :s15:
But anyway, males of moi horoscope are often stereotyped as flirty too :frown:

Why your jhk gf not good?
Oredi sayed many times on edmw liao, but simply put, she notch putting in effort into the r/s eber since she started werk :frown:

You already responded and she REJECTED you why you asking how to respond?

If you really want an even better response just tell her your boyfriend also wishes her compliments of the season
Where gotch leeject? Asking if moi drunked ish notch leejecting huats :frown:

Kumar22

Moi consider it witty, not flirty rahs :s15:
But anyway, males of moi horoscope are often stereotyped as flirty too :frown:

Oredi sayed many times on edmw liao, but simply put, she notch putting in effort into the r/s eber since she started werk :frown:

Where gotch leeject? Asking if moi drunked ish notch leejecting huats :frown:
You obviously don't know women well...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.