I du lan my laopeh

nachtsid.er

DA1F3E81-70F9-4CB4-BE3C-55F5836BC163.jpeg

icarrrus

Anyway very logical that his dad doesn't want him to drink. So young, just 18-19, cannot hold drink. Can get drunk and be poked by gay friends without knowledge.
Dk leh. After last Friday moi still walk 1.6km home. So probably can hold my sobriety.

Aunt Dino

In one short thread reveal 3 facts about TS life alr... TS be careful who you talk to and what you reveal. Later CSI yourself. :s22:
These info not enough to csi one lah. Jd revealed much more info about himself lol

lovemyself123

Drinking is really bloody expensive better not drink for your own good.. spend money to put poison in your body

rachdanon

When you were born into this world
Your mom and dad saw a dream fulfilled
Dream come true
The answer to their prayers

You were to them a special child
Gave 'em joy every time you smiled
Each time you cried
They're at your side to care

Child, you don't know
You'll never know how far they'd go
To give you all their love can give
To see you through and God it's true
They'd die for you, if they must, to see you here

How many seasons came and went
So many years have now been spent
For time ran fast
And now at last you're strong

Now what has gotten over you
You seem to hate your parents too
Do speak out your mind
Why do you find them wrong

Child you don't know

To see you through and God it's true
They'd die for you, if they must, to see you near

And now your path has gone astray
Child you ain't sure what to do or say
You're so alone
No friends are on your side

And child you now break down in tears
Let them drive away your fears
Where must you go
Their arms stay open wide

Child you don't know
To see you through
And God it's true
They'd die for you, if they must, to see you here

focus1974

He say moi cannot go out drinking; unhealthy, waste money. Because moi went drinking after booster vaccine. But he is the biggest hypocrite because he so bui bui.

Ur laopeh is right. Listen to lao peh.

Drinking really not good for health.

If you want, can just go clubbing but drink one or two drinks (those free bourbon) can liao.

Unhealthy 2nd hand smoke, blast your ears ...

and actually .. u waste all ur time and energy in something that is not gonna help you in any way in your career or social life or marriage partner.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.