take 2 jabs of mRNA, change to non mRNA, need to start all over again.😱 in the news, a lady, jabbed 2 Pzifer and 2 SP, going for 3rd SP to be FV

blueweed

Dosage of different vaccines:

Pfizer - 30ug
Moderna - 100ug
Sinopharm - 4ug
Sinovac - 3ug

So HC already said its 60pct efficacy, and its a small fraction of P. Do the math, ug for ug is higher effi.

jericho75

If people can stand united and don't go for the booster, then we have taken back control and let G continues to play its role to serve the people..

Everyone dun jab use their allocation poke hole jinx and ongyeecom ok liao

Smtsai

Don’t matter which brand those won’t kill you is a good one. U like P or M so much jab more la at most uplorry only. Sinos also got side effect whoever think sinos is so safe you are wrong. End of the day the more you jab your body sure fug up very soon.

demon0192

If people can stand united and don't go for the booster, then we have taken back control and let G continues to play its role to serve the people..

moii view ish vaccination rly ish the ultimate sinkie pwn sinkie.

back then say 80% vaxxed can open, become 85, 90, etc. now when high vaccination, they know they can openly discriminate unvaxxed when most have alr took the risk.

come booster, peepur will still continue to pak to not be blamed, but until we collectively stop, govt can do whatever sai they huans

nottibeans

She is super well-protected cos got the best of both worlds: spike-protein & whole inactivated virus. :o

fired0ll

Dont understand Simi Is reset...

You mean the sequence matters?

Sp/Sv x 3 is considered as fv liao ma then take another one in 270days as booster also can ma

quirkyhill

back then say 80% vaxxed can open, become 85, 90, etc. now when high vaccination, they know they can openly discriminate unvaxxed when most have alr took the risk.

come booster, peepur will still continue to pak to not be blamed, but until we collectively stop, govt can do whatever sai they huans

43% boostered Liao
Same story again

BoosterJab

Nope, they have a whole army of doctors.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.