[GPGT] Buy breadtalk items from Foodpanda self pick up is cheaper than buying directly from the store!

Notbbfa

Shopee Breadtalk also cheaper.
Some got discounts then u can use coins to offset further somemore

poooooo

Should try pickup subway for lunch or dinner, not only it's cheaper and see all the ppl queueing stare at you when you collect your meal faster than them.

:ROFLMAO:

Sinkie pwn sinkie can sleep well after the meal.

Laguna123

So many neighbourhood bakery sell nicer and cheaper cookie why buy from BT?:crazy:

PowerBB

Remember there was this soy bean milk sags right? They claimed it was home made but in actual fact, they rebottled using yeo's soy milk?

wadtheEel

Thanks for the tip. How come foodpanda never jack up price 30%?

Squaredot

Rast time shopee got $1 off breadtalk for $0.01. I will just pop in and grab a floss bread, or a coffee.

Now become $0.50, i find not worth liao lol.
ya lor, no more ShopeePay coupon 1c for $1 liao.

But 50c coupon still can sell out...times are bad :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.