Wow this BTO view

Kiasuman

Don't really believe his reno is $50k, probably an advertisement for a "friend's" ID firm.

But still... the view. :eek:

evilduxy

i like the reno but the view of the living room arent no sea view

full view of all the cargo ships n pasir gudang is arent view lol cant believe he say what a view lol i rather face the opp hdb than this "sea view"

DrAwkward

i like the reno but the view of the living room arent no sea view

full view of all the cargo ships n pasir gudang is arent view lol cant believe he say what a view lol i rather face the opp hdb than this "sea view"
View opp HDB sometimes can beo piakpiak

Capitalist

They don't shower in the master bedroom bath cos the wife wants to keep it clean.

Wow. Just wow. :s13:

luxerio

They don't shower in the master bedroom bath cos the wife wants to keep it clean.

Wow. Just wow. :s13:
The part when he said why he knocked off the second bedroom is coz they dont want to have babies. Don't know is whose decision :sneaky: . Then some more can see the 2nd bedroom is fully occupied by his wife stuff i.e. walk-in wardrobe, dressing table,glass cabinet to store all her branded bags, wow just wow

I think he planned to sell after MOP 5yrs,

I daytime go there for 5hrs already sore throat, the unusual burning smell are strong on that day

Totally agree
The air quality in Punggol and Sengkang is really bad because of the refineries in JB.
They usually start releasing poison fumes at 1am, 2am when everyone is sound asleep

Sumimasen

Please lah, dunnid to be 100% clean. Dun even need what positive pressure...As long dun open windows, smell is minimal already
U dun open windows to air your house ..long term will have a bee so only u can't smell it only. Guest come will smell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.