I aso kena 1 hr plus of mri scan… i almost fall asleep even though very noisy…
Me, too. Had to scan both sides of the shoulder, one at a time.
I aso kena 1 hr plus of mri scan… i almost fall asleep even though very noisy…
Take care. Hopefully you are feeling better nowCan understand fully laughing outside but crying inside
mri make me claustrophobic
cant imagine head stuck in that small tunnel for so long
Scan for npc lor cause i always spit a bit blood after wake up without cough or anything then the rest of the days no more.wat happen? Hope u are doing OK now![]()
for me is tat they told me i cant even do swallow action to clear throat if not will disrupt the scan then i feel lot of phlegm inside my throat.Me, too. Had to scan both sides of the shoulder, one at a time.![]()
Yeah! First time I did an MRI (thus, inexperienced), I opened my eyes while in the machine. Didn't know I was claustrophobic...till then!
In movies & TV shows, the "tunnel" always looked spacious. Could be CT scan machines though...
erm, are you still buibui?for me is tat they told me i cant even do swallow action to clear throat if not will disrupt the scan then i feel lot of phlegm inside my throat.
i still swallow a bit and tahan…
MRI is do what one actuallyYeah! First time I did an MRI (thus, inexperienced), I opened my eyes while in the machine. Didn't know I was claustrophobic...till then!
In movies & TV shows, the "tunnel" always looked spacious. Could be CT scan machines though...
not bui bui leh... i exercise a lot...erm, are you still buibui?
check many thing...can check cancer aso but expensiveMRI is do what one actually
then why is 90 mins a "wah"?check many thing...can check cancer aso
duno...really depend...some very fast then some very long...tat day a few ppl in front of me very fast then reach my turn to scan head...damn long sia...then why is 90 mins a "wah"?
wow, this vincent ng now rich fella already.The one who acted with Vincent Ng in Channel 5 drama "Heartlander"
Bro, take care of your health ya. Wish u speedy recovery from all these. Drink more water if u can. Same goes to @zensushi also, stay strong and healthy yaScan for npc lor cause i always spit a bit blood after wake up without cough or anything then the rest of the days no more.
scope nothing but blood test show my EBV a bit high so was order to do scan.
heng nothing…
suspect slp apnea machine cause my throat dry and make my throat bleed…
Heard he got muscles?wow, this vincent ng now rich fella already.
Ya, he and taufik batisah are nice and humble guys. Can ask @zensushi too, they always put others before themselves.He is one of the nicest n down to earth celebrity same like Taufik Batisah
I heard when he was in KL, pple honk at him, n he stopped n shook hands with his fans
My fren said he was famous for his gangster films in Msia
I hope he recovers frm his health issues