淫水 ish best.
你的命局跟他相反,你是水弱又入墓。
淫水 ish best.
That’s why I drink 淫水你的命局跟他相反,你是水弱又入墓。
Lol bro.That’s why I drink 淫水![]()
Long time no seeLol bro.
@TUV2008 actually I want to be a kung kung but end up I can only be a lim team.![]()
King kung is mini stir of hell.Who is kung kung?
you mean Lim Tean that siao gao?
wa so long.. if reach mx9 ish jin satki!! i think most stop at mx 11.
moi during ns also moi mdm trained me riao then another encik take over from her not knowing anything so moi need to tank for the whole unit..
sometimes feel if do too long liao will feel like changing to somewhere else, learn something new to have moar skills lo. moi cannot imagine moi stay in the same organisation for 20-30 years.. because moi ish naturally join and learn to adapt, follow sop blah blah then think of ways to imrpove efficiency and if see liao really not much motivation to do work because slready know everything and if environemnt does not like to change or improve then leave for something else better..
moi archerly gotch very huge conflict with moi team member in school for cca under executive committee de .. wonder how moi going to handle work situation. she say A , i say B, i explain B , she no understand B then keep think A good, keep explain plan A and brainwash moi ish better, so moi just say anything lo, but already buay song inside moi heart. Last min, say moi plan is better lah, moi ish right la.. then waste alot of time before accepting moi proposal.. moi lower position one keep tank everything , one by one all bo chup de.. so moi life ish like that lor.. if notch for the achievement by school moi already hands clear and bo chup also riao
Aiyah dun look down on him leh. He this type minimum mx 9 one leh.aiya if nt coming in to farm i think best try in private sector easier to change job amd a lot more freedom haha
Moi ish dunno, pic choped from Facebookhow chiu know the time of birth one..
Cep is not assigned by ur qualifications. The honours only determine how much more increments u get at the start. Its based off ur starting assigned rank.
The pple who say those who have second upper or fch have v high cep is ********ting u lah. Usually pple w better qualifications work better in the cs cos of their background support n work ethic, which is why they rise higher n faster than others. Scholars also follow this, but have the benefit of joining the service really young at 18 yrs old. When u see them promote to a high rank at a young age u w say it is nt fair they promote so fast etc. but well, u at 18 years old do what? The scholars do what? I rather just waste my time giving myself the option to try different stuff instead of being tied down to one organisation as a scholar. Joining is difficult, leaving is difficult, work life isnt there.
also long story short u dont go in with the same mentality as me la. My boss asked me where i saw myself at the end of my career when i just joined as a fresh grad. I told her since i am alr here might as well strive to be the best at mx9 cos thats superscale for mx.
while i dont doubt my cep is somewhere there right now judging from my rate of promotion, the job is getting tougher n tougher. The work getting more n more meaningless. Red tape harder n harder to work around. All sinking. My level at middle management already like this, day in day out motivate everyone to follow me on this crusade to save our backside from the endless stream of work. sometimes I look back n see the hopeful faces following my leadership, but in front of me is only messy mountains to traverse for the good of Singapore, waiting for me to streamline to clear to process to transform before letting my guys have a try at implementing it.
cant imagine if its so tough at my level, what abt my boss? She must be stringing the rest of us middle managers (my colleagues and i across different units) beyond the mountains of paperwork (tho yes she contributed to it) and at the same time give us sunshine n meaning. My boss is at that level, the mx9 level. One day she will progress to higher levels with similar challenges but higher salary at a different responsibility level. Suddenly i dont really wanna be mx9 anymore. My first boss was a middle manager when i was kahkia executive under her. She laughed at my mx9 answer and told me that if i have ambition why not? We need that drive around here.
sure the work is tough back then but its meaningful and i was happy. Salary wasn't that high but its fine. Then within a year i realised my colleagues who joined at the same time as me all resigned or transferred. I got promoted cos there was no one else. I took on the role and then did the same, work hard, learn and contribute to singapore. Got to know many pple after my promotion. All very warm and welcome. My guys are happy. Then my equivalent level colleagues all started resigning or transfer. They asked me to come along. I refused cos I promised my new boss to stay and contribute and i cant just dump my guys working under me like that.
then suddenly theres some big changes to the organisation structure. Another unit middle manager was transferred for the sake of the organisation. Her work and men now comes under me. We welcomed them n now we became this rag tag grp of saikang warriors. Now when i look back, all my colleagues r new. The pple i started off with are gone. My bosses changed many times. N im still here lol.
i think if i remained long enough here like 20 yrs maybe i will reach that mx9. But honestly, u w get tired of this kind of change. Nt like my salary changed when my roles changed or when i took in another unit. I was the last executive left to be promoted into a position that no one wanted. I didnt leave cos i didnt want my guys to experience changing so many bosses and because my bosses needed me as well.
but i guess sg will need knuckleheaded pple to do this lol. So i remain lolol. Cep? Actually i wish i can go back to my happy lowly executive days before i got married and had kids and got so many things to worry about other than only working hard. Now no matter what I do I will regret my actions other than just holding on, gritting my teeth and asking my guys to follow my course.
I see soemone posted his chart on FB... his chart has something quite similar to your chart. If he can be PM so can you.
his chart and your chart is same same but different
assuming 3 charts are accurate, who do you think will be next PM ?his chart and your chart is same same but different
assuming 3 charts are accurate, who do you think will be next PM ?
all 3 of them still so young, not even 55 yet!no comment. There are all not complete so talk already also no use.
SAD /DDwhat haemorrihaging?? I go career@gov , careerfuture also bo this position open.. If I no honour no scholar like that my cep capped at what ?? Starting salary ok mah ?