Dow futures 大暴跌!!!! Whats happening!!!!! Wtf is Putin doing!!!!!

tank_t

Why ukraine not working to russia to resolve this problen? Is ukraine supporting these rebels . If they announce independence, ukraine gonna provide assistance to them?

Ohayo!

inflation at 7%, ongyecron out of control, millions dead

still want war to kill

culling not yet over?

keewee0415

How come Scrabby shu shu still pump money to play stocks?

You see Putin 三路大軍 surround Ukraine for how long liao should have bet your money on Oil futures and Gold before CNY already.

100Yen

Tmd only -500 points. You ok bo TS.

I'm waiting for oil to chiong $120 and pawn everyone

bakuganboy

Dun scaremonger lah, the Fed comes in with their trading desk, all shorties killed tonight.
Few weeks ago, Fed sold billions of put option, and the market jumps.

Ubi-Warrior

aiya, depends whether your business depends China for survival. If you business depends on US and Europe, of course you support independent. Of course US will tell you to buy $billion of weapon to kill your enemy. If not, no business to sell weapon.

US n China still doing business.

The froth is all for show for the idiots on the streets of both countries who are being played by their leaders.

App Time!!!

Yueming

aiyo, US attack Afghanistan and Iraq against UN wish.

in conclusion, big boys like russia and US don’t need to follow UN.

so erm.......big boys can recognize Taiwan as independent country without UN?

bolster

so erm.......big boys can recognize Taiwan as independent country without UN?
If Russia can recognise the Luhansk and Donetsk as independent, US can also do that to Taiwan? Isn’t it? Who care about UN?

Ukraine cry for help, but none offer to send in soldier probably they know it is a real war and many will die. Probably loss their home election.

edmwftw

Dow futures 大暴跌!!!! Whats happening!!!!! Wtf is Putin doing!!!!!​

One world one family!!!!
Peace forever!!!!

Putin has just executed a master stroke lor.

Since Donbass region now declared as belonging to Russia, it is no longer an invasion.
Next ish to 'recognize' whole of Ukraine as belonging to Russia, then hor say riaoz, LOL.

Putin/Putout: 1
NATO/US/EU: 0

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/wor...-troops-rebel-regions-donetsk-luhansk-2512031" Earlier, in an often angry 65-minute televised national address from his Kremlin office, Putin railed against ex-Soviet neighbour Ukraine as a failed state and "puppet" of the West, repeatedly suggesting it was essentially part of Russia. "
applause-the-rock.gif

giphy.gif

bakuganboy

What big drop? No trigger circuit breaker no talk
Russian bomber loading nuclear warheads now, ready fr flight across Baring Straits, target Delaware, the Hunter is hunted.
Honestly, if Putin has to choose a US state, he would choose Delaware.

Ghostpel

I think this disaster can only be averted by a resurgence of the pandemic with a more deadly variant. People start to do funny things now thinking the pandemic is already over.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.