Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

my dad and ysk say before.

first 10 year LP you met gui ren also no use.
second 10 year LP you meet fortune luck also no use.
need right LP at right age, which is very rare.

I always use this to explain to people...your chart is like a car, the luck cycle is like the road and weather conditions. If you have a good car with bad road and weather you will gg in your journey....vice versa.

Nightscapez

that time i use my method explain to my friend on my fake follow.
ppl meet right LP the luck x1 better.
When i meet right LP the luck is x2.
But same as when i meet bad LP, also x2 the effect lol.
And i remb many years of my LP is 2 element 1 good 1 bad, which neutralize each other.

YSK tell me last year few months, my 7k all combo up almost 63k, suicidal mode stage.
This year drop to 54, will slowly drop. He say can sense the way i speak is becoming better.
I said, after i been through the worst, i only count every blessing i have everyday liao lol.

TUV2008

And i remb many years of my LP is 2 element 1 good 1 bad, which neutralize each other.

YSK tell me last year few months, my 7k all combo up almost 63k, suicidal mode stage.
This year drop to 54, will slowly drop. He say can sense the way i speak is becoming better.
I said, after i been through the worst, i only count every blessing i have everyday liao lol.

你兩個大連續官殺混雜,又命帶四庫,要過了這個大運就會柳暗花明。

Nightscapez

柳暗花明
i remb redhill auntie and ysk keep saying my future wife is pretty.
That time i was with 3 ex SIA air stewardess see redhill auntie.
She say my future wife damn pretty.
I ask got as pretty as the 3 friend behind me? she say even prettier.
My 3 friends straight away say buay zhun de lol ahaha.
I say means i can only find my wife at victorial secret liao.

I hope everything about my bazi not accurate nvm, this one pretty wife must be accurate.
YSK say pretty and rich, my life got better because of her, but also emo because of her. rich family problem.

TUV2008

i remb redhill auntie and ysk keep saying my future wife is pretty.
That time i was with 3 ex SIA air stewardess see redhill auntie.
She say my future wife damn pretty.
I ask got as pretty as the 3 friend behind me? she say even prettier.
My 3 friends straight away say buay zhun de lol ahaha.
I say means i can only find my wife at victorial secret liao.

I hope everything about my bazi not accurate nvm, this one pretty wife must be accurate.
YSK say pretty and rich, my life got better because of her, but also emo because of her. rich family problem.

pretty wife I agree.

luohongxian

Yes it is all about the luck cycle. That’s why there is a saying: 命好不如運好。

可见一个人的大运何其重要,尤其是要在对的时候走对的大运。 如果小时候还是老了才走好运一般都不是很理想。
老了才走好运为何不妥?先苦后甜?

luohongxian

pretty rich wife not easy to get along. pretty rich wife need high maintenance fee. I only have simple wish: get a perm and stable job . :(:(:(

TUV2008

老了才走好运为何不妥?先苦后甜?

我所謂的好運是能賺錢又有家庭姻緣運的大運,不是那種eng eng bo dai ji 的享福运。年轻时一定要打拼,老了才能享福。老了如果走事业运还要打拼不是劳碌命?老了还要有姻缘运不是烂桃花?😂

hellight

我所謂的好運是能賺錢又有家庭姻緣運的大運,不是那種eng eng bo dai ji 的享福运。年轻时一定要打拼,老了才能享福。老了如果走事业运还要打拼不是劳碌命?老了还要有姻缘运不是烂桃花?😂
shifu my life older better?

luohongxian

我所謂的好運wen wen jia bee hoon, 可以在睡觉中辞世。烂桃花或者美丽的妻子我连想都不敢想 🤣

luohongxian

U like that say like your chart not bad but in reality, life sux.

Yup, depends on capability, Polarbear said if i 巨门 i will be lawyer. :ROFLMAO:
No lah. I didn't say my chart not bad. im just say chart is not 100% accurate cos it's not science.

buyacat

我对号入座。 :frown:

luohongxian

你这句话让我想到了本地一个老艺人。 :unsure:

Dogz

police/imh/town council/local mp/family care services/imh all speak to me before liao.
They are aware of my family issues and know i am a victim.
Cause police kena called by my sister everyday for over a year, and my sister even call police chief to fired them cause they dont catch who my sister want them to catch.
Local town council staff everyday got called up by my sister and she scold them no parents, all family dead, cause they cant help her "remove" neighbour she dont like.

All advice me to move away, but they cant help with getting those cheap rent flat for me, cause those need wait for 1 year + and is given to those poor family first.
I am in travel industry with uncertainty, moving out taking a portion of my pathetic salary make it even worst.
So now plan is save up and wait till 35 get resale flat and move out.

Trust me, everytime i come here emo emo relationship. Cause its the only thing i want to think and care about.
My family and my life is kinda mess up to the point, even jesus also face palm.
Imagine all those who help me before, my mum and sis go to their house/workplace, make a big fuss, want them to lose their job. They even stalk/follow people, take picture of them everywhere they go, and write in to government telling lies what they anyhow park car, throw rubbish, speak vulgarity.
Yes, they even sent email and picture to their workplace HR and want them lose their job.
Even my relative is not spared, all of them ask me to help them remove their contact from my parents/sister phone secretly. And keep asking me to move out, cause staying here will make me go crazy or suicide.

This is how evil and sick my eldest sister is. And my parents support her, say she is Doctor with PHD, she is always right :)
When i tried to talk to them, they say i am siding the devil, helping outsider, i got brainwash, i should kill myself.

Even police/imh/care services council hear my story, tell me its very tough life for me since young, living in such family, nowonder i constantly want to suicide. I that time anyhow show my bazi to some joey yup trainee, their expression is, "weird, this type of bazi... sorry but... you dont live long... you should't even be living till now... normally this type, they suicide..."

YSK keep telling me, my future life is very good, and all this i facing is what toughen me up for the future.
If i let it take over me, even my future cycle is good, it wont be that good, cause i give up.
But if i take control and overcome it, become better, when the future cycle opportunities arise, i can grab it and become stronger and better.

Those words are the things that keeping me keep on moving forward.
If so toxic, plan to move out even if life is tougher. At least the fustration due to family can be minimize.

Pay them a visit during CNY or other special occasion.

Dogz

老了还有桃花 Means Hum Sup 老?Lao tiko?

TUV2008

老了还有桃花 Means Hum Sup 老?Lao tiko?

not necessarily, sometimes the old man not proactive but the gal 自己送上门来。

我很相信老来走运桃花是一种很够力的桃花,要局内人才会知道。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.