方舱隔离。pity these innocent Chinese without COVID.

Moowoow

Actually most are not infected in their own apartments, but the local govs are silly to gather them into a large orgy quarantine place.
Kena sent to a Mass quarantine area to cross infect each other??
This is the 清零政策。
Laugh die me.

At least look clean unlike sg cdoackroach infected hotel room

JGK123

Actually most are not infected in their own apartments, but the local govs are silly to gather them into a large orgy quarantine place.
Kena sent to a Mass quarantine area to cross infect each other??
This is the 清零政策。
Laugh die me.

This one not so bad already. Some people are forced to be send there, end up waited for a long time, the bus left, then the staff there tell them no more space. And they have no transport to go back.

there are also workers claimed that they didn't received their pay after it is built.

cs2018

It is. Just that in Singapore, they're limited to practicing their qigong but not allowed as a religious org.
i saw one falungong temple along foch road or what nearby the pig organ soup shop, is that legal?

I_am_unbelievable

The ccp knows full well that their sinovac doesnt work at all.

Thats why forced to pursue a 0 covid strategy.
They are in deep deep trouble.

Medicated Oil

I oso think own immunity is best but dunno why sg oso still rely on boost to the moon.
They are sold by the data promoted by the snake oil peddlers.
They are also part of the chain gang.
I observed that there is always more cases when they rammed up their effort to boost more.
The kids case is more evident.
They seems to be fine before the jab.
Suddenly, there are more cases when all of them are jabbed.

needhelpbadlynow

Which website are you using? I buying taobao no stuck at all. Smooth and good.
Must see chiu de goods ish dispatched from where and to where.

Moi think moi de seller must be from those lock down zone.

Or maybe tio covid nao in concentration camp for covid infected

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.