[GLGT] Hard evidence that girls LOVE BAD BOYS..!!!

MianBaoFren

LOL.
You see how she couldn't wait for the photo to be over? She wanted to stop smiling and stop touching him ASAP.
Seems to be very strong proof that she is only happier on the outside and settled for a beta cuck for stability. Deep inside I tjink she wants someone more exciting

yea the body language quite strong...

Sent from mianbao not miaobao

DjumbaDjumba

I can sense she will control the family. Kinda like those Karens where they make a scene at restaurant shouting and cursing the manager while husband standing behind diam-diam carrying their kid.

Plus I never get why some guys like to wear that ankle length pants, looks like ****** wearing a women legging pants or they borrow their sister's pants. disgusting, No wonder she couldnt wait to let go off him.
Just wear classic slim fit pants, what's so hard

alfonsoyy

LOL.

You see how she couldn't wait for the photo to be over? She wanted to stop smiling and stop touching him ASAP.

Seems to be very strong proof that she is only happier on the outside and settled for a beta cuck for stability. Deep inside I tjink she wants someone more exciting
Pity him sia...

alfonsoyy

Don't pity him lah, he smiling happy happy think he got chiobu, think the girl like him for who he is, think the girl virgin or don't like sex

Ignorance is truly bliss
Sooner or later hard truth will be known for both, that's where the true test begins.

alibababags

knn i kena 3 points from something that isn't even relevant, never expose anything at all but hwzadmin said it's because of intrusion of privacy.

knn la arch supremacy member nia

edmw.jpg

Newtype_com

Remember got saga of her cursing at her father.. lol..

Ya also remembered

Dunno curse the father a pervert for commenting on her skimpy dress style

Last time the girl also posted some family shots, got Myanmar / Thai blood from her mother side

lol

soichiro

Facebook post removed. She probably back together with the guy already, giving him monthly allowance again lmao

Kaylin

i dont understand how someone can lend money to someone after that think pestering/shaming to get bk the money will work. wanna lend, must be mentally prepared u will never get it bk. its called donation. if cant do it dont lend.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.