Do you believe in ghost/spiritual being ?

Medicated Oil

Not gone lar. Just that that person need to meet someone that are powerful enough to help him out. Do more good deeds, gain merits & transfer them to the debtors. They will leave eventually. They will not look for anyone for no reasons. All are karma.
I watched numerous youtube video of the taiwanese dangki.
Most of them dun want to be one initially.
Somehow, their life will not be ok until they repent and change their mind.
It is very hard for them to discard and break free eventually.

Hiling care

Jin scary man, have u tried contacting supernatural confessions? Maybe they can feature your story.

botak33

I watched numerous youtube video of the taiwanese dangki.
Most of them dun want to be one initially.
Somehow, their life will not be ok until they repent and change their mind.
It is very hard for them to discard and break free eventually.
I agreed on very hard for them to discard and break free eventually.
Can talk terms with them, do good deeds & donations under their name & transfer merits to them. They will let the person go eventually & may become one of his protectors & train together with that person. I've gone through that.

immortal86

Family harmony as in relationship getting better. Family members & me getting healthier (I'm on full veg) & wish granted.

Example my mum had an emergency operation cos her intestine burst suddenly. Doc said that her chances of survival is slim. Even operation sucessful, she had to put on stoma bag for the rest of her life. I vowed to Buddha to convert to half veg (breadfast & lunch veg) & chant scriptures & mantras for her & return merit to her "debtors". Her operation was very sucessful & healed very fast. Doc was surprised at her healing speed too at her age 80+. She was strong enough to have another operation to remove her stoma bag.

As for "feelings", on & off the Buddhas or protectors will test you or past debtors will try to influence your thoughts. Just ignore & gain concentration back. Very important never ever crave for anything.

Example: Body will swing left & right a little, Body feel hot. cold, some forces surround you, hear something, tearing while chanting, suffocation or emotional feelings, dream of going places, see some sights....etc
your example of swinging and felt cold/hot or emotional, why is that so ah? the unseen is passing you their "feelings"

fake_oranges

I saw it on 19 Feb quite recent ah
2 Sundays ago we met an old man wearing slippers and carrying a big bag climbing up the long flight of stairs (188 steps) after that bridge. He was ahead of us but we overtook him. After we reached the top, we climbed down but he was no where to be seen. We were puzzled and brisk walked all the way, climbed another 2 flights of staircases to the summit area but he was not there too. Cannot be he was faster than us leh and till today we are not sure if he was human or another entity :(

hope you are ok till now. dont disturb is ok one

kakashi84

As I've mentioned actual deities (正神) don't possess human. Those that possess human are either their soldiers (军将) or other invisible beings. Actual deities (正神) have 纯阳之气 human cannot tolerate. Will die.
Some are 分身 of the deities, others are 草木神masquerading as the real deity. Go read up on what is 草木神。lazy to explain

fake_oranges

I want a good way to depart from this world painlessly and join my parents.

killing yourself is a huge sin
you will become a grim reaper, helping to claim souls from the living to the dead
but most likely you wont remember your past lifes

fake_oranges

Nowadays in Spore there may be a group of performers/dancers dancing and galloping like horses in the midst of the wedding. Kuda kepang are indon/malay tradition. But i prefer those days. When teres kuda kepang performance we can hear the live traditional music/dance performance fm afar. I would rush down fm my flat and watch the performance. There would be a leader incharge of those dancers. To invoke the jinns, he would burn incense/kemunian so that former would possess the dancers/kuda kepang. As you can see most believers in most religion like to burn incest. Now i know why.:) To prove their prowess, the dancers in trance would eat glasses, grasses and be wiped like a horse. Since they are in a trance they dont feel pain/hurt. At times the Jinn can possess the spectator too and later ended up as kuda kepang too. :o

Such ceremony still exist in Msia/Indon Malay traditional weddings. Spore one boring lah. Just normal dancing.

thank you

DragonBlack

I believe a bit last time due to the unusual encounters in army.

But today, I saw around 5 of them myself. Face and eyes . All visible . All screaming

My hair stand for hours. Did the usual ritual to get rid of them.

Do you believe and what’s your encounter?

Hokay noted impressive.

Remember to go back to your ward. Don't forget your WIFI password.

chocobelle

hope you are ok till now. dont disturb is ok one
haha i am fine, thanks! :)
surprisingly I wasn't afraid because it happened in broad day light
I always believe there are spirits in the forest and as long as I dun do anything stupid and be disrespectful I should be safe

fake_oranges

haha i am fine, thanks! :)
surprisingly I wasn't afraid because it happened in broad day light
I always believe there are spirits in the forest and as long as I dun do anything stupid and be disrespectful I should be safe

they are all around. just that you cant sense
or sense think is god / diety but is sprit

dont kenna disturb or hurt can liao

orpisia

I saw it on 19 Feb quite recent ah
2 Sundays ago we met an old man wearing slippers and carrying a big bag climbing up the long flight of stairs (188 steps) after that bridge. He was ahead of us but we overtook him. After we reached the top, we climbed down but he was no where to be seen. We were puzzled and brisk walked all the way, climbed another 2 flights of staircases to the summit area but he was not there too. Cannot be he was faster than us leh and till today we are not sure if he was human or another entity :(
how last time u early morning go jogging loyang avenue there the hantu?

botak33

Some are 分身 of the deities, others are 草木神masquerading as the real deity. Go read up on what is 草木神。lazy to explain
I know what is 草木神. I grew up in a temple. My late father owned one but I don't want to take over.

As for 分身 of the deities...... Ask real toaist on the difference in practices, meditation, scriptures & gods between toaism 道教 & ancient folks believe 民间信仰.

Anyway 个师个法.

chocobelle

how last time u early morning go jogging loyang avenue there the hantu?
that one was along loyang ave
During the lunar 7th mth I always see a shadow of a guy wearing cap on the tree trunk but there was no one aro :eek:
anyway this happened many years ago and I have stop running that route

orpisia

that one was along loyang ave
During the lunar 7th mth I always see a shadow of a guy wearing cap on the tree trunk but there was no one aro :eek:
anyway this happened many years ago and I have stop running that route
i know

u say u move house mah

JustForFun

killing yourself is a huge sin
you will become a grim reaper, helping to claim souls from the living to the dead
but most likely you wont remember your past lifes

May I know is this your own belief or from where ?

If slowly slim down and pass away is not consider "killing oneself" and able to join my parents ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.