Realme GT2 Pro Series

Nakedtoes

Philippines shoppee at flash sale is selling same thing for close to 700~720 only....this is confirm a steal.

dreamcast18

So far, using it for about 2 weeks... Liking it thus far. Flat screen, 120hz ltpo 2, no phone has that now

Only gripe is i find the front camera not very good, other then that, nothing to complain. Decent speakers, good haptics vibration motor

After getting used to realme UI, some of their features are good...

Did u turn on the AI? I've actually been getting compliments of the photos from this new phone..super sharp and images pop...whether for group pics, scenery or food. The images are really sharp. Definitely better than my previous Xiaomi Note 10 Pro's 108MP shooter..and much faster too!

dreamcast18

I mean at this price point asking for optical zoom a bit pushing it lol.

problem is that I paid $500 for the Mi Note 10 Pro 256GB at launch for the first 108MP shooter and it has 2X optical zoom...which I do miss. Microscope feature on this Realme is totally useless for me. Its fun but useless otherwise.

Vulpix

Haha vulpix korkor wan hoot ah?

Ya. Even for 78x is a steal too. Think lowest i saw is 75x when it is just launched...
I just considering it, but I wanna see what the X80 brings to the table first.
problem is that I paid $500 for the Mi Note 10 Pro 256GB at launch for the first 108MP shooter and it has 2X optical zoom...which I do miss. Microscope feature on this Realme is totally useless for me. Its fun but useless otherwise.
Too bad MIUI is atrocious. I tried to like the note 10 but MIUI still feels like garbage.

KeYoKe

Did u turn on the AI? I've actually been getting compliments of the photos from this new phone..super sharp and images pop...whether for group pics, scenery or food. The images are really sharp. Definitely better than my previous Xiaomi Note 10 Pro's 108MP shooter..and much faster too!
Oh i didn't turn on. Let me try it again. Thanks for the heads up

KeYoKe

I just considering it, but I wanna see what the X80 brings to the table first.

Too bad MIUI is atrocious. I tried to like the note 10 but MIUI still feels like garbage.
+1 miui is really garbage

Even x80 comes in, think the pro plus model won't be brought in too. Sigh... Damn sad sometimes

Vulpix

+1 miui is really garbage

Even x80 comes in, think the pro plus model won't be brought in too. Sigh... Damn sad sometimes
Open 2 showroom in SG liao, maybe got chance? Would be weird if they don't release Pro plus after putting in so much effort in our market.

KeYoKe

Open 2 showroom in SG liao, maybe got chance? Would be weird if they don't release Pro plus after putting in so much effort in our market.
Haha hopefully lor. Else no competition damn sian... X70 pro plus is good lor the photos it takes. And x70 pro running dimensity instead of qualcomm.. Lets see what x80 pro and x80 pro plus running what processor

Vulpix

Haha hopefully lor. Else no competition damn sian... X70 pro plus is good lor the photos it takes. And x70 pro running dimensity instead of qualcomm.. Lets see what x80 pro and x80 pro plus running what processor
I just want them to release Pro with no compromises.

Vulpix

Please be aware the AI is very aggressive at noise reduction and creating artifacts. Sometimes maybe not a good idea to use it if got enough light.

KeYoKe

Please be aware the AI is very aggressive at noise reduction and creating artifacts. Sometimes maybe not a good idea to use it if got enough light.
i shall test it tonight. think daytime should be not much of a difference

but my front camera low light shots are very very grainy, full of artifacts

Rubick

Waiting for sale to hoot this for my spare phone.
Was targetting Vivo X Note, but doubt will be coming to SG. Price wont be cheap too.

GT2 Pro seems like a no brainer at the discounted price for a flatscreen!

KeYoKe

Waiting for sale to hoot this for my spare phone.
Was targetting Vivo X Note, but doubt will be coming to SG. Price wont be cheap too.

GT2 Pro seems like a no brainer at the discounted price for a flatscreen!
this can be day to day phone also... performs great!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.