I went to a Tunglok eatery over the weekend and was sibei disappointed wif the entire experience. The service was decent. The food quality was ok, really not too bad but it wasn’t WOW and it was VERY PRICEY. My problem was wif the cheap furniture (macam those round tables and chairs in coffee shops) and the overall cheap and downright low-ses ambience. Next door table got 2 kids and the parents sat there staring at phones then one kid banged table while the other simply ran all over the shop. then on my other side was a big family table (like close to 10) and it was a big noisy orgy. I really wanna cry sia.

The mostest shocking part was the staff brought out a big container of washed utensils at an empty table at a corner then proceeded to like play mahjong wif the utensils to beat out any excess water.

The only thing worthy of Tunglok’s name was the bill. Everything else was ...少讲比较好

Never again liao Tunglok.
Wah, I really emotionally scarred by this Tunglok experience. Next time go any Chinese restaurant really must leesearch gao gao b4 making reservations.
dun know crys jade standard got so chui anot hor
I think ar, order FP or GF the experience much better at least you know huat to expect and you dun have to deal wif annoying noisy kids