killing_my_dreams
Alot of my teacher friends like to share insta story of the stacks of student homework to mark
Time to let in ft. When u have a talent surplus country. It means the teachers there are insanely good.
some teachers aren't even good,
can't make it in the real world
become **** teacher
teach **** skills to keep the cycle going.
if they made it in the field, wan come back relax teach i understand.
Ownself grading C+, blame others. Either you play their game to get ur grading up and salary rise or LLST get C+ / lower pay.
Nowadays, teacher appraisal is tough but don't blame when ownself buaygan.
who satisfied with his her own salary?https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1758-career-teacher-533.html#.Ymq8BqRGQlQ
For the amt of work and time they put in, really dont worth it.
Entertain student , parent and colleague
How can be?!? Rast time my teecher always say i ish 笨透 huanmabbe last time easier to teach then now bah
How can be?!? Rast time my teecher always say i ish 笨透 huan![]()
who satisfied with his her own salary?
u see those teach Chinese one have FTs already i think ?
U butt hurt coz u r JLB PE teacher ?Do u even know what they do? U clearly don’t but choose to comment
U butt hurt coz u r JLB PE teacher ?![]()
confirm have. but i think the percentage of fts still lower than pte sector ba
besides those prc or malaysians teaching our sinkie kids chinese sure vomit blood, dont know how they tahan
pe teachers are the most jlb one la. period.
heard from my teacher friends that even other teachers teaching academic subjects also buay tahan pe teachers one.
not an easy job
Teachers are really another set entitled lot really.