U prefer to work with mediocre sinkies or high performing FTs?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Cecamaster

Mediocre sinkies where got chill one. They just sit at the desk and act busy.

Go to meeting unprepared, always kangaroo kena spotlight, stammering and mumbling answers, hoping their managers will stop questioning their work.

Watch them get pwned so hard makes me feel uneasy too.
I would be uneasy too if they always cause me to sleep at work....

snowblaze

talk only = high performance. a lot people can talk. talk cok, then push work to others to do.

evildoer

got high performance FT ?
i tot we can only attached trash.. cause we are slum

danguard

Mediocre sinkies where got chill one. They just sit at the desk and act busy.

Go to meeting unprepared, always kangaroo kena spotlight, stammering and mumbling answers, hoping their managers will stop questioning their work.

Watch them get pwned so hard makes me feel uneasy too.

sounds very unprepared of them

Vader

I love to learn from very experienced and selfless FTs. But I only find most of them in the US or Europe.

The Germans and Swedes are really really good.

Hot_Dog

Don't care about where they come from as long as they do their foking job. :giggle:

Orionz

The point is not mediocre or high performance Sinkie/FTs.
Unless you are a high-flyer holding senior position, for most of us regular Joes and Janes, more importantly is work with colleagues who co-operates and not create problems for you, and worse, back-stab you!
The best is of course to leave the predominantly toxic work environment, retire from the industry and do things that you like (做愛做的事).
means sinkies lo

mocax

moi will take whoever highest performing.... :frown:

zero tolerance for fake degrees and sweet talkers who accomplish nothing... :frown:

Zelda0704

Serious qn

Mediocre sinkie:
pros: chill culture, relax, la kopi, tok cock, no worry be happy, chao kan pap tgt
cons: unproductive, learn nothing, no progress, pay raise minimal

High perfomant FTs:
pros: learn alot, highly dynamic, progress fast, up ur own level
cons: demanding culture, high pressure, stressful and too goal focused

which u prefer
There’s no high performing sinkies to begin with. At least locally

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.