Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Autumn.

i will be stunned the whole day if awake in the wee hours like u :s13:
stimes i do get stunned.

then i have 8 cups of grind coffee... and at night cannot sleep again. and if i drink alcohol at night, i may get to fall asleep but i also dun get to sleep more than 4 hrs.

Maybe master can tell that from the bazi. I was once told that my chart reeks norturnal or difficult to sleep.
I sleep well from 4am-8am or 6 am to 10am. i used to sleep during those hours for many years as a student

Iandao

wah you quite young already manage to buy such a big condo.
no big la..still got to take loan..no $$ pay then got to sleep roadside liao. :(

my hdb loan finished repayment in about 9 yrs..but figured if continue to stay there until uplorry..not gonna make any money out of it. and given that the demand for units at my area was pretty high, might as well just sell it. :o

buyacat

Cause only started work at 22 ma..after ns.. within 2 years cant save much also..so that time we literally bought furnitures and appliances piece by piece. :crazy:
Lol... I remember buying the cheapest queen sized bed as priority first. It was only until almost 3rd year then living room got a sofa. Before that I only had bean bag to sit on and the ikea $89 chair. :s13:

TUV2008

Lol... I remember buying the cheapest queen sized bed as priority first. It was only until almost 3rd year then living room got a sofa. Before that I only had bean bag to sit on and the ikea $89 chair. :s13:

you want to compare who more cham..??

last time i married that time only stay in a rented flat in redhill for $30 rental per month, 一房半厅, anyone more cham than this one? :ROFLMAO:

buyacat

you want to compare who more cham..??

last time i married that time only stay in a rented flat in redhill for $30 rental per month, 一房半厅, anyone more cham than this one? :ROFLMAO:
No la not comparing who more cham. :s13:

I see it as pros of marrying early. Two person enduring the early stage grind and importance of budgeting and limited resources prioritisation. :s13:

sugaricing83

no big la..still got to take loan..no $$ pay then got to sleep roadside liao. :(

my hdb loan finished repayment in about 9 yrs..but figured if continue to stay there until uplorry..not gonna make any money out of it. and given that the demand for units at my area was pretty high, might as well just sell it. :o
You belly high ses

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.