In a relationship with an unreasonable woman

dontwastetime

2024 Update

EDIT : Stop asking why I was with her : It's like PAP.. raise tax small small here and there... so u wont notice then too late

Buffet say : Dun invest in what u dun understand.
I say : dun be in a relationship that u dun understand too

My ex owe me 16k dun wanna pay ..

TODAY : When I wanted my money back she actually told me :

"Why u see money so important ?"
"And why should I pay u, just because you got yourself in to this situation, where I can decide not to pay u back." o_O

Later on, her father actually convince her to pay me back by saying "be fair" which is what I have been saying all along. :rolleyes:

When we were together, she do alot of unexplained things, but I didn't judge her, as long as she dun do it to me.

Example :
  1. She kanna covid, she upset, wanna spread to others. She also thinks normal flu will be cured once someone else gets it. :rolleyes:

2. She was offended by taxi driver, she hoped that he will crash (yes while she was inside) :rolleyes:

3. To her first criteria for BF is MUST have Car, later everything else then see.

4. To pay another debt of 13k to me, she PURPOSELY increase her OCBC limit to 10k and not more, rather waste time and pay me back in 2 attempts o_O. Her answer to why ? : I dun want

5. She is so weird, whatever channel is on TV she will watch. She will not change the channel no matter what. I threaten to change to Vasantham channel, she angry because she knows won't change it.

6. I gave her airpods as a gift, she gave me a ... keychain.. in a color I dislike... o_O
To answer Edmwer question :
Nope I dun find her super chio, but u guys will look at her if u see her outside.
She's 10 yrs younger than me.. i liked her "bubblyness"

Why I stayed ? Well which sane person can stand her?
because back then she dun get into my zone & I dun get into hers

Interest to Edmwer :
She finds u all very interesting & she can read EDMW whole day
The trolls & members that we find irritating, she thinks they are funny
But she too lazy to google edmw surf herself (yes she's WEIRD) & if u dun key in for her she won't surf.

2023 Update :
U all helped me realise why I cannot leave her , one word : LOVE

I still love her very much , till I dun mind living 8yrs and die if I can replay the 8 happy years with her.

I simply cannot see a future without her... basically my literal death sentence.. without her I'm ok to leave this world anytime.

Alot of u asked me how I tolerate for 10 yrs.. But its only when she joined MNC from gov sector 2 years ago, that she changed drastically.

Forgot to add : She wants me to have a car, and its like a -30% in the relationship , thinks I'm fat (-50% ) but my BMI is normal.

I cannot alpha male her, as she will just scream back. She's fearless. She screams at her dad in public. Can u be more alpha than her ?

-2023 End-

RED FLAGS :
Use father toothbrush (non-brushing part) press the toilet flush, because nails too long.
Just this point should be enough!
Wonder how she would treat me after marriage.
Her excuse ? : Who asked her dad to put the brush in the toilet.

-As long as she dun get what she wants or hear what she likes, first thing is to scold u
-Cannot make her repeat 2x of anything.. immediately shout at u.
-But when I repeat things to help her understand, its ok, until I repeat more than 3 times, shout at me
-Shout at parents in public
-Prioritize things like sing k, nails, eyelash, hi-tea over important things in life.
-Whole day only know how to surf web for bags and outfits
-Always sleepy like typical **** SG girls
-Angry always say things to purposely hurt u, then later behave like nothing happened
-Parents are literal bad eggs. Father is bad boy, quarrelsome, smoker, gambler. Mother is spindrift, materialistic, blur and not intelligent, cannot hold conversation. Her children are badly brought up. This unreasonable woman is actually her best kid liao

Many of my friends experience their wives change after marriage. Become unreasonable. Is this normal?
When People come to me for advice I Always ask them to dump & they always regret not listening to me.
Now that it's my turn, its like asking me to die...

Married guys.. do u wish your wife showed their true colors before marriage?

Is it better to be single ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.